RE: RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

RE: Something I Don't Go Around Telling Just Anyone

Working all those hours, planning to retire at 40, but something bumped that goal a year out - and what a something (someONE) - what a great story! I didn't see it coming, though this might have tipped me off:

Never really had a serious relationship other than a few years in my early 20's but she ended up being Delilah in disguise.

Sounds like you got a novel there.

I never had children either..... When they needed someone to stay late or come in Sunday, I volunteered first.
I worked coast to coast in America ....

Until you suddenly were NOT the go-to guy always working overtime because you met this beautiful blonde....
Great story!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center