A close encounter getting closer

I have a hard time to believe that it has been 5 years for me since the last steemfest hivefest I did in person. I came to Lisbon in 2017 just about one year after joining this blockchain and I am really happy to have seen the incredible growth over the years, Hive seems as strong as it has ever been. The ecosystem is amazing and I am looking forward to hear about all those projects live in Amsterdam.

hivefest.PNG

(Thanks to @hivebuzz for all those great badges, you can see your at https://hivebuzz.me/)


I am flying in tomorrow evening from France and I am hoping the plane will be on time so I don't miss out on the opening drinks :)

For those who haven't seen it yet, the online app is available for hivesfest with all the schedule : https://app.hivefe.st/ (it looks great on a mobile device)

Thank you in advance to everyone that participated in making this event possible and looking forward to meeting all of you that are going.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center