Hive Fest Is Around the Corner... .:. Walk & Talk Series

The weather is slowly cooling down, which means that it is possible to go out in the daylight to take a walk! During the summer, I had to do my daily walks (very) early in the morning or very late at night... As I was going to sleep very late, getting up in early the morning was almost impossible, so I did my walks at night, and that meant no light for recording Walk & Talk videos... According to the poll that I ran a few months ago, you guys like that kind of content I would like to make them more often, but it was very hard to do them...


Hive Fest Is Around the Corner.jpg
Created in Canva.com

Anyway, I got up this morning a bit before 8 AM, it wasn't that hot, so I took my walk where I took this photo that you can see in the thumbnail... Just look at the photo, there is proof for my words about being hot as the heat burnt all the vegetation around... Everything is yellow and very dry... We had rain 2 days ago, but before that, the last time rained was like 3 months ago! 😱


Liotes Divider Blue.png

Back to the topic... In the video, I shared my views about the #HiveFest, why I like to attend real-life Hive meetups, and the reasons behind it... You have probably heard me talking about different meetups that I attended, but maybe you need an additional reason to go and attend one... This video is probably for you if you are undecided to go or not... 🙂

If I have time, I hope that I will not forget to record at least one Walk and Talk video from Split, Croatia... 🙂 No promises as usually I forget about everything else when I'm surrounded by cool Hivians... 🙂

Don't forget to check out the video!!!



Thank you for your time,

--ph--


Liotes Divider Blue.png

👉 Vote for Liotes HIVE Witness HERE 👈

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on Ecency .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments