YESTERDAY HIVE PROGRAM EVENT HELD BY MR. CHARLES

I am very happy for today activities, I am very glad indeed. So In my post Today, I Will briefly explained how my day went. But before I proceed I will like to thank Mr. Charles (@focusnow) for inviting me into HIVE yesterday. So in my Today post I am going to introduce my self and How I got in touch with Hive.

My name is Mrs. Precious Benjamin Akpan from Abia State, Ohafia L.G.A precisely and married from Akwa Ibom State, in Etim -ekpo L.G.A. So users in this platform knows me as Prekish.

HOW I GET IN TOUCH WITH HIVE

Mr. Charles told me about this seminar a platform
called Hive and I attended the program yesterday
Which he started telling us a lot of things about Hive. He created a Hive account for me then at the end of the seminar he shared Four (4) HBD to each and every one of us then we went for a shopping at Romeo Super Market and Grand Option , located at Jubilee off Azikiwe in Aba, Abia State. So we reached there successfully and we started our shopping then I bought a Body Spray cost Four(4) HBD with a cash back of One (1) HBD then I bought a Relaxa and hair Cream at the cash back cost. I took a picture with my items and with other hive users. That is how I got in touch with Hive, I really thank and appreciate Mr. Charles for inviting me to Hive.

OTHER THINGS ABOUT HOW MY DAY WENT YESTERDAY

After that, I come back home then I was really hungry then I decide to Cook a native soup called Achara soup with Olugbu know as Bitter Leaf. Then I entered my farm and cut my Achara ( Elepuant Grass ) and my Olugbu that is Bitter Leaf. After I skwized it then I started preparing my soup. I also Make garri then I enjoyed myself with my delicious soup.

This is the picture of the achara (Elephant Grass) and Bitter Leaf

The first one is Achara (Elephant Grass), while the second one is Olugbu which is Bitter Leaf.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center