Stormy Weekend | LarryIsAlive

septlarryisalive.jpg

The day is here! My weekend is coming. It's going to be a longer one this time around. No work until November 1st. WooHoo! 🙂🙃😉

We knew a storm is coming. They have come and gone in the past with not much impact to us. This time around it's very real. Legit I would say, and I haven't said that in a while. Inside the flat, we've had these windchimes for quite a long time now.

windchimes.jpg

You've heard me talk about it being hot and all most days. This time around, we've seen the windchimes in action. I took a short clip and since I can't upload it here, I posted it on my Tumblr site. Do click below to see it. 👇

See the Windchimes in Action

👆 Even my curtains are flying high. 😂🤣 I had to close one of the bottom windows too. Brrrr! I do love the cold breeze that this typhoon (local name: #PaengPH) brings. I went to feed the outdoor cats for lunch and got wet from the rain. LOL! The wind was that strong!!

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily and weekly goals achieved ☑️ I'm almost there for the monthly goal too. Let's see if I can push that further as I still have two days for it. #longweekend

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

It was still busy at work earlier so I was multitasking again with my LL surf. For the month, I'm trying out a new strategy of converting some credits daily. Let's see if that would yield a higher result at the end of around twenty days. #youwontknowifyoudonttry

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I still need a few more pages to complete my daily surf on TAB. I'll get it done. I still have time.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm still moving forward on FAFY. My target now is completing the daily login bonus. Plus, the 1K credits goal will reset in two days.

fafy.jpg

Wishing you all a fantastic weekend! 😁😄

untitled.gif

Just love the weekend! (even if it's rather stormy this time)
Stay safe and well everyone! Good night from Manila. I'll see you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center