Look Up || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

maylia.jpg

Happy midweek! 🎉 yipee, we're another day closer to the weekend! ✨
Look up at the afternoon sky. I stepped out for a few minutes after work to enjoy the cooler feel outside the flat. I was also waiting for my daughter to come home from work. We usually turn on the cooling system once she's home. Till then, I need to make do with electric fans. 😜

sky.jpg

Not much to see around but taller buildings. At least the afternoon sky looked refreshing. Interesting looking clouds if you ask me. No rain though. I miss that. My plants get too dry when there's no rain, even if I do water them often.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ at midweek my weekly goal's at 63% yay! look, I got to more than 50% for my monthly goal. I didn't get to claim tokens again today. Where are the tokens? 🤔

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

There went my CTPX run today. I got six tickets when I finished. I do wonder if I'll be lucky once again.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Growing my tiny 💰 daily is one of my fave activities. LOL! It will grow in time...

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Finally got to upload the image here. I did have to try multiple times LOL! In the end, I changed the image name and it loaded just fine. Done with my daily surf on TAB.

tab1.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I got more than 1K reward points now! FAFY goal for the month has been reached! Yay! 🙌 I still have a second goal here -- the 30day consecutive login bonus credit. ✨

fafy.jpg

All righty, it's past my bedtime. I still have some cleaning task to finish for the day.

untitled.gif

It's now #thankfulThursday here as I wrap up for the night. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah!



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now