Hate the Feeling of Sick | LarryIsAlive

larryisalivedecember.jpg

It finally happened. I hate this feeling though, slight fever and massive headache. Ugh! Well, I just need a bit more rest and sleep at an earlier time.

christmas street decor.jpg

I took this photo from last Friday. I was somehow enticed by my daughter to check out the new Sun Cafe that's near her place of work. I met her there after our work hours. Here's the street corner where they have the annual Christmas decor -- a Christmas tree and a parol (ornamental lantern). I like admiring the decorations of the season, but we do not decorate inside the flat.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ monthly and weekly goals both moved forward. I hope to be well enough tomorrow to finish my quest.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. It's a good thing I started early today.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Glad I got to finish TAB today before I finally collapsed in a long nap. It's great my daughter decided to do the tasks of feeding the cats and cooking dinner.

tab.jpg

Onwards to my twelfth day on FAFY, now at 72% of my goal. Now I need to wrap this up and muster more energy for my end of day chores.

FreeAdvertisingForYou

fafy.jpg

All righty, I'll call it a night and get the much-needed rest and sleep. Hopefully the fever and headache go away soon. It's a good thing I work from home. 🤒😴

untitled.gif

Good night from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Stay healthy all! Ciao!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
75 Comments