Day Off Is Here! | LarryIsAlive

november_larryisalive.jpg

It's finally Saturday night! My daughter headed out to the neighborhood mall to meet with a former classmate. It's been a while since she was out for no reason, so I guess it's all good. I'm busy finishing my tasks so I can wrap up early and enjoy my one and only day off! LOL! 😂🤣🙃

bon&me.jpg

I forgot to share this photo from the other day. It was the second day when I found Bon sleeping soundly on my work printer. I have no issue with this as I do not use this over the night. I waited for him to wake up before I started the printer. 😁🤓

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ I also completed the weekly goal yesterday. The goal resets tomorrow. I have a long way to go to reach the monthly goal. For now, I have 6.8K LN tokens and 3.3K CTP tokens staked on the site.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

I've completed another surf and convert day on LL. I shared the comparison yesterday of accumulating before converting vs converting daily. It's the latter that won out. I do earn a few more cents if I convert daily. LOL!

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I believe the login bonus and double credits might be gone by next week. I've been taking advantage of it these past few days. It truly helps as I maintained my daily surf total.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Five days of 60 per day gets me to 30% of my target for the month on FAFY. Slowly but surely I will get there. I'm getting near my 30-day login bonus too.

fafy.jpg

All righty! It's time to wrap up for tonight. I'm waiting for my daughter to set the movie we plan to watch for our weekend movie night.

untitled.gif

Good night from Manila. It's time to chill and relax. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ciao! Enjoy your weekend!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center