Alive Chat Thursday : Thursdays with Larry || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

junelia.jpg

I know it's #thankfulThursday -- that one day of the week when I'd rather be anything but thankful. Yet there are things that are on my mind that simply won't quiet down. I've actually been debating with myself on whether to share about this since it's a bit sad really.

Kitty Diaries 😿

I checked my post from a week ago and realized I shared that time that Cutedin was not feeling well. This is his photo. Glad I was able to get even one. Well, that was the last time I saw of him. He has not come back during feeding times. His twin brother Cutietoo also went missing. They were very close and I would see them cuddling together outside during sleep times. The latter probably went on to search for his brother. They're pretty much the opposite of each other. Where as Cutedin would purr at me and rub at my legs and even snuggle once in a while esp. when I'm outside cleaning litter boxes, Cutietoo does not seem to trust humans and would run away when I get near him.

cutedin.jpg

Well, I just came back inside from feeding the outdoor cats and found Cutietoo on his usual spot by the third floor stairs. He didn't respond though when I called out. He did not seem happy. I'm not sure if he ever found Cutedin. 😿 I am hoping the latter is still alive and well. If not, it totally breaks my heart. 💔 He's the third kitty I lost this year. 😿 It makes me kinda sad that I'm a failure as a cat mom. Boohoohoo 😭

For some, it may seem strange, but I feel for these kitties, esp. the outdoor ones. It's fascinating how they have different personalities. Some are more endearing than others, but they are all lovable. I know I need that cat sanctuary. In due time... will need a plan for that (not to mention lots of resources 🙃).


Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly goal now at 82%; 87% for the monthly goal -- with a day left in the month, I can try to achieve this next month. 🤣 For now, I'm HODLing LN tokens. I'm keeping a fixed amount of CTP tokens staked on LN for now.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Thanks to Doc Hafiz for the good luck wish. Look I won once again yesterday. LOL! 🤣 As I was chatting with my daughter while surfing, I went past my usual daily surf too. 😂

ctpx.jpg

ctpx2.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert achieved on LL. I think I'm at almost $8 now. I will need some more, but there's hope. 💰 keeps growing like a piggy bank. 👍

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Done with my daily surf on TAB too. My stat for the month will be way less than last month. However, I do have a bit more time for other tasks, so I think that's a fair trade. Screenshot to be shared tomorrow.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I believe I now have over 1.71K reward points goal on FAFY. One more day left before the goal resets once more. Two days to claim the daily login bonus. I'll share the screenshot once I claim the credits.

fafy.jpg

Time to wrap up for tonight. It's pizza leftovers night. 😂🍕 I don't mind really. Sometimes I even enjoy eating cold pizza. 😉😜 Brace yourself for month end tomorrow.

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive (meets @alive.chat challenge) post. Do enjoy your day! Ta-tah 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center