Alive Chat Sunday : Updates on Hive Goals for the Week || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatsun.jpg

Hive goals remind me to dream big. 😁 Although most of my dreams are IRL, there must be a way for me to link them to my Hive goals too. Perhaps in the near future, Hive, HBD, and many second layer tokens can also be used in off chain transactions. 🤔 Wouldn't that be great if it could adopted worldwide?

Alive Chat Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 12,272.816 --> 12,306.268
HBD Savings: 135.569 --> 137.813
Alive Power: 1232.582 (liquid); staked 51K --> 676.416 (liquid); staked 51.2K
ALIVEM: 18.433 --> 18.558
AWESOME: 12.495 --> 12.516

ALIVE:ALIVEM pool --> 12.005%
LEN:LENM pool --> 0.731%

Most of the figures increased, even though it's only by a small amount. Once again, I worked on adding a bit to my ALIVE:ALIVEM pool this week. Then, it's time to accumulate more as I also need to burn and stake ALIVE tokens daily and weekly. I also added a bit to my LEN:LENM pool. Slowly but surely is a good way to grow. What's important is to be consistent. I do believe that a little goes a long way. 🤣


breadedtofu.jpg

This Sunday, we simply stayed home and rested. It's good to be able to take my time with my tasks. Mmm, that breaded tofu from Pho Hoa Vietnamese restaurant last week made for a delicious dinner for me. Today, we're having homemade spaghetti. 🍝


Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

lia_august.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly goal had a reset and it's now at 19%, almost same with the monthly goal. Got to finally claim LN tokens. I think they're less now than before.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

There's 2:1 surfing on CTPX. Decided to round off my surfing and stopped at 50 today. 😉

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been done. I got to verify that two sites have the same time cutoff as my time zone : LL and TAB. I could then start earlier with these two and wait for the others to reset at a later time.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I was able to finish this one earlier as it was ready when I logged in in the morning. Glad the bonus login and double surfing credits were still in place so was able to take advantage of it.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Got to do my usual 60 points daily. Now at 36% of my 1K target by end of the month. I'm now in need of more credits here to keep adding text ads to my LL coop link. 🤣

fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Another 10 shares achieved today on ITB. It helps that I now promote my LL coop link here too. It's like hitting two birds with one stone. 😉

itb.jpg

Gonna be feeding the kitties now. Then gonna chill a bit for the upcoming podcast -- now on FB live (instead of X). 🤣 I like that it has an hour limit so it won't go into overtime. 😉 I'm looking forward to sleeping earlier.

untitled.gif

Oh boy, another week is coming. Time flies too fast. Sometimes, I just want to press the pause button -- if I can find one, that is. 😂 Wrapping things up for now. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Have a fantastic new week ahead! Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center