Alive Chat Sunday : Off to the Cinema Today || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

trackhivegoals.jpg

Running late today as I treated myself to a day out at the neighborhood mall. Yup, I've had it in mind for a while now, but I need to make sure I'm well enough to be walking around the mall again. 😝 It's my first time to watch a movie all by myself (used to enjoy it with my daughter). If you're following my posts, you'll know she's been in Barcelona for over two and a half months now. I also needed to make some emergency purchases so I scheduled it together with my day out.

untitled.gif

Yup, that's what I watched at the cinema. The movie is not as bad as critics or YT reviews say. I was entertained and enjoyed watching Dakota Johnson with three younger females who would soon become spiderwomen. (Not a fan of spiderman, by the way. But the Madame Web trailer intrigued me so I wanted to watch it.) Well, I wish I got to watch it with my daughter as we liked discussing about movies after we've seen it. I had to hurry and reached the cinema ten minutes prior to the first showing. Whew! Glad I had the energy to walk that fast. I didn't want to stay out too late as I had to forego some chores in order to enjoy my day out. After I had a late lunch and made some purchases, I got back home around past four in the afternoon.

I was feeling a bit tired, but I'm glad I got to muster enough energy to clean and feed the guinea pigs. Then, I had to feed the kitties their dinner too. After which, I also watered the plants in the small terrace garden. I have a regular time schedule for these chores but had to adjust some so I could enjoy some break. I'm also catching up with online tasks. By now, I'm almost done, esp. after I post this.

Alive Chat Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 12,969.159 --> 12,997.238
HBD Savings: 152.068 --> same
Alive Power: 204.439 (liquid) ; staked 39.1K; 22K delegated --> 122.697 (liquid) ; staked 39.3K; 22K delegated
ALIVEM: 23.522 --> same
AWESOME: 13.336 --> 13.343

LEN:LENM = 32.267 --> 32.684
ALIVE:ALIVEM = 397.68 --> 402.557

A-ha I've seen some slow growth in almost all figures (except HBD and ALIVEM). I have not seen the latest updates from @flaxz for the week. I hope they get posted soon. 🤔 Probably in a day or two, I will reach another milestone (HP nearing 13K). Stay tuned for updates.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

february2024.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today...

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 weekly one has reset and I got 15 mails today.

CTPX - no win and no 🍀 but I did my usual run for today.

LL - daily convert and surf completed 👍 glad I managed to complete this task nonetheless (I was running late)

TAB - got to do my daily minimum surf for the day Yay!

FAFY - Did one activity today for the challenge 👍 glad I have reached my 1K reward points goal so I could cut down on activities here. I'm getting tired now.

ITB - got to complete only three shares today. I admit to getting sleepy already so I needed to cut down on activities.

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's past my usual bedtime and I'm really tired now. Glad it's a wrap! I hope you're having a great day. I'll see you on my next post. Nighty night from Manila now. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments