Alive Chat Sunday : My Week on Hive || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatsunday.jpg

Alive Chat Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 12,138.906 --> 12,174.185
HBD Savings: 133.370 --> same
Alive Power: 2,463.384 (liquid); staked 50K+ --> 1,137.424 (liquid); staked 50K+
ALIVEM: 17.616 --> 17.717

It's that time of the week when we compare the figures from last week. I focus mainly on these tokens, but I did mention about Starbits and Starpro last week. I do have other tokens but I mainly HODL when I don't need them. If I do, I simply swap or sell for other tokens. Right now, I'm more invested within Hive ecosystem.

pool.jpg

Sharing the above screenshot from ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool. I will need to ask @flaxz on where to see my number of shares 😂🤣 I'm honestly still learning more about these pools. My liquid Alive from last week was swapped with more AliveM and added to the pool some time within the week.


sunrise.jpg

If you follow my posts, I mentioned about my own sleep pattern experiment. I must say I discovered a hidden gem while conducting my own experiment. That's the sunrise view from my terrace garden. It's actually lovelier to see in person, if only the mobile cam can capture its real beauty. I was in the garden watering the plants early on (there was no rain from the previous day). The view was just so lovely I felt that it was such a treat for me.

sunrise2.jpg

This second photo was taken inside as I sat on my work desk. I can actually get my daily dose of early morning sun while enjoying a warm cup of drink. 😊 Well, for now, I'm enjoying this sleep pattern of mine. Let's see how it goes in the long run. I make it a point to write about it daily on my journal so I could track the pros and cons and make the necessary adjustments. 😉

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...


julyLIA.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly goal has reset; day 2 of monthly goal. Got lucky and won some LN tokens while reading mail 🤓

ln.jpg

ln2.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

There went my CTPX run. I was able to add a few more to my regular surf. It's 2:1 earlier so it's an even number. No win from yesterday.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been completed on LL. Tiny 💰 is growing daily, slow but steady. Let's keep it that way. 😉

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

On light days, I can surf a little bit more. I like it that I have become more flexible on daily TAB surf. I do hope to get as many hits as before.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

So far, so good on FAFY. All goals for the month have been reset. I'm working on completing both. I just need to log in daily on a consistent basis.

fafy.jpg

I love rest Sundays as I managed to go back to bed after welcoming the sunrise from my work area. I really got caught up in my sleep for the week. LOL! Well, there will be some revised plans for the next few days. Let's see how things will go. I'll update as I go.

untitled.gif

Just got around to complete this post after the usual Sunday podcast on twitter space. Whew! I'm ready to wrap up for tonight. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive (meets @alive.chat challenge) post. Good nighty from Manila. Have a great week ahead! Ta-tah 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now