Alive Chat Monday : Counting Down Till End of July || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatmonday.jpg

Alive Chat Monday : Plan Out Your New Week - And Follow Your Plan To Success

In line with my desire to keep things simple, I mostly do the same things every day. All righty, I just rearranged the activities according to the time of day that I do them. 🤣 well, they're now arranged almost sequentially. My early morning begins with the clean up now since that's one activity that most folks typically do not like. I like that time of day as it's pretty quiet. In the process, I get to enjoy my tasks of cleaning too. I guess it's a matter of finding the right combination so you'll get to enjoy what you do. 😉 I'm a work in progress, constantly experimenting and trying out different systems of doing things till I find the right ones that work for me. 🤓

  • do daily clean up chores
  • reply to comments on my posts
  • #aliveandthriving daily curation
  • feed the kitties (happens 3x per day)
  • water the plants (2x per day except when it rains)
  • #LarryIsAlive daily post
  • prep dinner (3x per week)
  • stay !ALIVE, positive, and send out as much !LUV and good vibes as I can
  • find time for rest and relaxation
  • daily meditation (quick nap if I can)
  • reading a chapter or two of a book
  • find time for some pc games

Rinse and repeat

On Fridays: #alivevideomaster post (At times I postpone this when I'm out of topic or inspiration. I came out with a post today that was supposed to be last Friday's but it's fitting since we finally got a new Internet service provider.)

Expanding on my plans for the week, I wrote them down on my notebook as I will slowly try and get back on track for most of my #LarryIsAlive sites. Onwards to my quest...


julyLIA.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly is now up at 31%; monthly at 79%. Seven days till end of the month.. let's see how far it takes me to achieving my goals on LN.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I'm slowly trying to get back on track with my surfing. For now, I have set this for my CTPX run. Let's see if I can somehow increase it more as I get to adjust to the new connection.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

LL remains top priority as I can surf and convert at least 50. It does add up to earnings. Plus, I set up more ads for the LL coop link that also adds some more 💰

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I've also set a new daily surf on TAB. For now I enjoy the flexibility of changing my surfing habits as it fits my time available.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I've reached my 1K goal on FAFY today. I started getting back to my usual activities here now.

fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Yay! I'm so happy to be back on my satoshi site! 🙌 My goal is to reach the payout limit so I can send my satoshis to my local digital wallet where I'll HODL and wait for the right time to convert. 😂 Last I checked, 1BTC = 1.6M in Philippine peso. 😉

itb.jpg

It's cool to have a list for things that need to be done. I feel like I have a road map so I don't get distracted that much. 😁 Just finishing this up then onwards to dinner prep. 😉

untitled.gif

I'm truly thankful that some of my undue stress has been lifted. Whew! I will remember the lessons learned and be more appreciative each day that I have smooth connectivity. 🤓 and I intend to enjoy it to the max! 🤣 Nighty night now from Manila. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Have a fun-tastic new week! Enjoy the last few days of July. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center