Alive Chat Midweek : Week 2 of Staking ALIVE Tokens - November || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatwed.jpg

Amazing that it has been a week since November started. 😱 It's like we're beginning another week. Before long, we'll be saying good-bye to 2023. One thing for sure, I'm thankful for this year. At least some of my plans have moved forward. There's a lot more left, but I can wait for more resources before moving to the next step. It must be good to have unlimited resources. 😂

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens


stakealive.jpg

It's that time of the week for... stakin' ALIVE, stakin' ALIVE, Ahhahahaha. At the rate I'm going, it will take a while before I reach 100K staked ALIVE tokens. 🤣 No hurry at this point. I do what I can with I have. 😉 I think I'll have enough extra ALIVE to add to the diesel pool (ALIVE:ALIVEM). 🤔 Current stake: 53K ALIVE tokens 😉


yang chow fried rice.jpg

Yang chow fried rice, anyone? 😋 Ahhh remembering the rice we ordered with the calamares at The Orange Bucket restaurant. Fried rice is one of our go-to comfort foods. Sometimes, it's enough without need for a viand on the side. That's one tip I'll share if you're budgeting cost. 🤣

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

lianovember.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today:

LN - daily goal completed ☑️ optional goals to achieve: weekly now reached more than halfway; monthly one still far away
CTPX - my 🍀 lucky day as I won once as soon as I finished with my 30 pages. Now that's a rare feat 😂
LL - got caught up today to surf a bit then convert. After which, I surfed more to be continued tomorrow.
TAB - first stop earlier was my TAB daily surf. It resets earlier than the other sites.
FAFY - I'm 20 points away from half of my 1k reward points target. My daily 60 points continues till I reach my target.
ITB - I now have eight shares on ITB. Got time to complete my ten shares. I'll be working on that after this post.

It's a good day as I'm done earlier than the past two days. Perhaps I should go sleep earlier too. 😌

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

That's it for now. Time to wrap things up so I could continue my ITB surfing. It will be #thankfulThursday again tomorrow. 🙌 Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Enjoy the rest of the day! Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center