Alive Chat Midweek : Second Week of Stakin' ALIVE Tokens (December) || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatmidweek.jpg

Amazing how it's another midweek again! 🎉 I survived another week! 😂 if you follow my posts, you'll know what I mean. I don't want to focus on the sad part, so I will instead celebrate every Wednesday. 🤣 I'll call it survival day.

untitled.gif

Twelve days to Christmas day! Shall I start singing that well-known song? 😂 We all know how fast time flies. Pretty soon the holidays will be over, so let's just enjoy the anticipation days. For me, they present more fun and excitement. 😂

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens


stakealive.jpg

I just staked another 130 ALIVE tokens for the week. For now, I have fixed the amount until I can add some more to it. One reason is I also burn around 65 ALIVE tokens per week (more or less). On top of staking and burning, I also try and add liquidity to the ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool. 😉

Join us in the tribe interface: wearealiveand.social.

Use tags #alive and #aliveandthriving so your post can appear in the interface too. You can get a chance to get curated and chosen to appear on the daily awesome post collection. On top of this, posting to the We Are Alive Tribe community can earn you a bonus curation. 😉 How fun is that, right? 🤓

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

liadecember.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today...

LN - completed the daily goal for the challenge 👍 managed to get my weekly goal to 57% but this is less than the figure last week. I do wonder if I'll get to complete this goal too. 🤔 What I don't like about LN is that I do not have access to my LN tokens 😓 I do wonder if it will ever get fixed.

CTPX - completed my CTPX run with 30 pages but I didn't win any CTP tokens. Oh well perhaps more 🍀 will come tomorrow

LL - daily surf and convert has been completed on LL. Slowly each day I'm getting closer to my cash out limit. Surfed half for tomorrow too.

TAB - daily fixed surf on TAB completed 👍 at least my other sites get traffic.

FAFY - No attractive deals today so I just did the usual activities. I'm pretty near my 1K reward points goal.

ITB - completed my five shares for today 👍 I know cutting down my activities here will mean it will take me more time to reach pay out limit. I'm okay with that 'coz I like having more time for offline tasks. 🤣

screenshots from the quest found down below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap for today! 😆 I'm glad to be done early. That means I can have more offline time for other tasks. First order of business would be dinner for kitties and me (and guinea pigs). 😜

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. Do enjoy your day! See you on my next post. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now