Alive Chat Midweek : October ALIVE Stakin' || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatmid.jpg

It's now the eleventh day of the month. 😱 Technically, it's my second ALIVE staking for October. I'm truly glad for the @alive.chat challenge as I have a more organized way of remembering when to add stakes to my account. It's an effective way to grow slowly but surely.😉

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens

stakealive.jpg

For now, I maintain the 130 ALIVE tokens staked. I hope to keep increasing as I go along. However, I'm also adding to the ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool, so I can only add so much for now. I'm pretty positive it will grow eventually. 🤓

If you haven't already, I encourage you to join the #aliveandthriving people who share about their celebration of being #alive. I have come to realize that the more grateful I am, the more blessed I become. 😊 To be honest, mine was not an easy journey, but I've always believed that we all have our own struggles and stories to tell. If I were to tell mine, it would be to inspire and encourage others to keep going and keep reaching out for their dreams. 😉 I choose to enjoy my journey and to keep learning what I can.

Join the We Are Alive Tribe today. We have a tribe interface at wearealiveand.social. You can login via Hive keychain for easy access. Plus, that's where you burn ALIVE tokens to promote your post. Just remember to use the tags #alive and #aliveandthriving. 😉 Your story may be curated and added to the daily awesome collection too.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

liaoctober.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly one now at 62% -- way more than last week (good sign as I could complete this earlier); one-third of the monthly goal now. I think LN site is still broken.. can't claim any tokens again today. 😉

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I tried doing my CTPX run earlier than usual. Let's see if I'll win this time. 🤣 I get a feeling I will still need 🍀🍀. 30 pages works fine for me.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. Due to adjustments in surfing, this site now takes the longest time to complete. 🤣 I still work on it, as this is the one that I can cashout with ease.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Daily TAB surfing done first each day. This time around the login bonus and double credit surfing are over.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm at 66% of my reward points goal for the month on FAFY. Today, I got really 🍀🍀 and found all the bonus ad clicks credits (four of them for midweek). 😂 It has become tough to complete these days.

fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Yay, ten shares completed on ITB. I think the cash out limit is 0.0008 BTC so it will take me some time to get there (esp. since there's a max limit for surfing). I'll get there soon enough 😉

itb.jpg

Tomorrow is #thankfulThursday. 🙌 I like the weekly reminder, even if I now remember to be thankful every day. 😁 There's nothing like a day to be doubly thankful (even if that includes toxic folks and tough situations). 😝

untitled.gif

It's amazing again that I'm done sooner than usual. 🙌 I'll have more time for rest and relaxation. Yay! See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. Do enjoy your day! Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center