Alive Chat Midweek : Let ALIVE Stakin' Begin! || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivestaking.jpg

Happy midweek 🎉 I may be ecstatic that we're closer to the first weekend of the year. However, I'm a little sad 'coz it's back to work in the morning. 😟 Wow, five days went by too fast. I did enjoy my vacation as I had two really quiet days without outsiders in the building. The rest almost got ruined by the busted water pump that resulted in no water for a while. I did manage to fill some buckets with water so I'm not totally at a loss of water. Glad it was back up this afternoon. Whew! I'd like to think I accomplished much yet still not enough. 🙃 My solution: list in details all pending tasks and schedule them all throughout the year -- one task at a time. 😛 I will be mindful to include rest and breaks as well. That way, nothing becomes overwhelming. 😉

Alive Chat Midweek : Stake ALIVE Tokens


stakingalive.jpg

New year, new staking ALIVE amount. I decided to increase by ten (for now). Slowly yet surely. It's best to be consistent and do so every often. 🤔 By tomorrow, I can shift attention to adding liquidity to diesel pools. 😉

Right now, I'm feeling a bit more tired as I was out for half a day today. Needless to say, the errand for my daughter proved useless as she missed signing the document. 😂 On the upside, she could do the process online. I guess all will be well after all. I did treat myself to lunch out and ordered takeout so I could enjoy some restaurant meals for a few days. 😄 Plus, this time around I made it a point to buy fried chicken whole for all the kitties. I owe them that much as I was not able to buy them the last time I went out (had too much stuff that it was a bit heavy already). I even got to enjoy a bit of a nap when I got home.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

january2024.jpg

Let me do a quick recap of my quest (I'm sleepy now 😂)...

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 weekly one reached 59% (more than half way at midweek); figures too low to complete by end of the week..

CTPX - apparently no win from yesterday; glad to do just the minimum for now.

LL - managed to surf enough to convert credits to cents 😁 it's accumulating time once more...

TAB - managed to complete my daily target on TAB.

FAFY - no good deals so I did two activities only. Managed to get total of 195 reward points already.

ITB - completed three shares again on here. Now it will be time to wrap things up.

screenshot from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

Time to wrap things up. Need to be up and about earlier once again. The extra hour of sleep during my five days vacation will be missed. Hmm, so when's the next vacation? 🤔 it's Lent (around end of March). For now, let's make each day fun somehow. 😉

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post. Do enjoy your midweek! Ta-tah 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center