Alive Chat Last Thursday with Larry for December || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liadecember.jpg

It's #thankfulThursday 🎉 I hope you remembered to be more grateful today 🙌

untitled.gif

Wow, time flies indeed! 😯 I just realized that tomorrow is the last working day of the year for me... something I've been looking forward to the whole year. 😂 Now I'm pressured to plan on how to maximize my enjoyment of my five days vacation. Clearly, chores are still very much a part of my days. That's one reality that I need to factor in each day. 🤔 Back in the days, I would have no trouble planning any trip to the mall or what have you. These days, going out can be a hassle for me so I will need to gather enough energy and make it a point to have the right mindset before I set out. 🙄 I think next time around I will need an assistant to help me with purchases. Guess I'll ask my cleaning person if she'll be willing to take on the task if needed. 🤞

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

I'm seriously still waiting on good news about LN. I still have yet to access my LN and CTP tabs on the site. Aside from that, I've completed my daily goal for the challenge. Hmm, I got the weekly goal to 70%. There are two days left to complete it. 🤔 Let's see if I'll manage as I plan to head out for some important errands on Saturday.


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I did another 50 pages for CTPX today. I noticed it helped me win more esp. when I find the right time of day when there are hardly any surfers. 🤣 I only noticed one win yesterday, but as I checked today, it turned out I won twice in a row. 😯 wow, that's pretty rare for me. 🍀


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap

I'm very near cash out on LL. Doc @hafiz34 suggested I wait for the Friday credits of LL coop link earnings. Then I can cash out enough. Well, I'll find out tomorrow. 😉


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

Not much happening on TAB.. just my usual daily surf target. It's just to drive traffic to my sites being promoted here.


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Since I was able to reach my target reward points for the month, I just decided to do minimum activity on FAFY. It's to allow me some rest too since a new month is coming soon.


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Completed my five shares for today. I suppose I could do more, but I do need more of my down time too. I have yet to polish my planned activities for my year end vacation. 🙄 Inshallah! 🙏


itb.jpg

Woohoo, it's a wrap for today! 🙌 I'm happy that it's still a bit early so I can do some planning and have time to prep dinner for me and the kitties. 😄 Yipee, it's FriYAY tomorrow 🎉

untitled.gif

Do enjoy your day! See you on my next post. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center