Alive Chat Friday : Wow, It's the Weekend... || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatfriday.jpg

Alive Chat Friday : Share Your Friday

It's been really rainy these past few days. I think it's Mother Nature making up for all the dry months. 😂🤣 This early morning was no different. Well, it wasn't raining the entire time. It was mostly intermittent, so there were dry hours and really wet ones. It made for a pretty cool day, so I'm good with it.

This morning I will officially consider my cleaning chores as my regular morning exercise -- one that my body needs regularly. I did get to bed later than usual last night, but I'm thankful I managed to go about my day as usual. It's pretty quiet at work too. I guess it's due to the bad weather. Well, it's the down time we all need once in a while.

The highlight of my day was the call I made to the customer service hotline of our old phone operator. My daughter asked if I could take care of it as she is swamped with paper works at the office that she wouldn't have the patience for this. I might as well do it too as I was the one badly affected by the busted Internet of old. Fifteen minutes waiting time on the phone (I used my mobile phone), I finally talked to a representative. Thankfully, I'm now cool and level headed so I explained the situation and later on got transferred two more times to talk to two different persons. 🙄 In the end, I got a service order number for the termination of the account. I suppose it's waiting time again but that's progress. I did get an impression that their system is a bit too layered that customer concerns could get lost in the layers of protocol. 😠 why couldn't systems be made more simple? 🤔

Kitties got their roasted chicken for dinner. 🍗🍗 I didn't feel like cooking , so I just had my daughter buy one on her way home. It rained hard though so she was wetter than usual when she got home. 😛 just winding down now before I hit the sack tonight.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...


julyLIA.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ I'm almost there for the weekly one -- 95%. I hope to complete it tomorrow. Monthly got to 92%. Oh wow! Three days to go till end of another month.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Daily run on CTPX back at 45. It's 3:1 surf today. I did add the LL coop link here, so I hope it helps. I do wonder when I'll be able to add more to my surfed pages. 🤔

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

I usually start off with ITB these days then proceed to LL. This is a trusted site as it has paid me at least three times already. 😉 surf and convert done for the day. I make it a point to have at least 50 more credits for the next day.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

My daily surf on TAB has been fixed at around 101 pages. That works fine for me now. My intention is for it to drive traffic to my promoted sites.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I now have over 1.26K reward points on FAFY. Glad I made it to my monthly goal. I'm just waiting for the reset of the month. I have around eleven more days for the 30-day consecutive login bonus. It was reset when I was unable to do my surf due to no Internet issue some weeks back.

fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Thankful that I could again access my satoshi site. I've a long way to go to reach the BTC cash out limit though. 🙄 I will patiently wait. I'm sure it will be worth it. 😉 100pages is the max here. That will give you ten shares of the surfers rewards pool. 👍

itb.jpg

It seems there's still bad weather on the forecast. I'm not surprised. It's the rainy season. It was a lot worse during my younger days. 😛

untitled.gif

Tonight, I start chilling. It's the same old routine, but it's the start of my daughter's weekend. Good for her she does not need to wake up too early tomorrow. I'm one day away from enjoying that privilege. oh well... nighty night from Manila. It's still rainy tonight. Hope you're enjoying good weather for the weekend. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now