Alive Chat Friday : So How Was My Day? || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatfriday.jpg

Alive Chat Friday : Share Your Friday

A-ha! This is coming in late as I fell asleep rather late. In the process, I also got up later than usual from my supposed evening nap. 😜 I doubt if I'd get back to sleep after I'm done with my unfinished Friday tasks. Uh-oh! 😂 Alas, let's recount my steps.

It's mostly day work, then break time for having lunch, feeding the kitties, inspecting the garden, and feeding the guinea pigs. Back to work till 5pm. I'd usually do my 15-minute meditation listening to shaman drum while totally resting. Some days I get a longer nap. Today I skipped that as I ordered takeout dinner. (waiting for delivery)

fridaytakeoutdinner.jpg

Yeah, I guess this is some form of birthday dinner ordered from the neighborhood Chinese restaurant. Main goal was to treat the kitties to their Friday chicken dinner. Menu was simple : spinach seafood soup, birthday noodles, buttered chicken, and sweet & sour pork. 😋 Ta-dah! A surprise birthday cake came (rather late delivery that my daughter was waiting for when she got home from work). I don't know the details but she was a bit stressed on following this up. 🤣 That's the Theo & Philo box in the upper right corner. It's called the Theo cake. I looked this up later. 🤣 Dinner was early. However, I didn't get my sleep earlier as my daughter had her nap. (I would usually nap as she used my work space. Yeah, it's like we're working on shifts. LOL!) Her weekend has begun so she's not in a hurry. That sets me back as I still have day work this Saturday morning. 🙃😵 oh well, I might as well just finish my unfinished cleaning tasks for now.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

junelia.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ almost there for the weekly goal. I've got a day left in completing it. monthly goal has yet to reach 50% 🤣 I suppose I'll get there sooner or later.

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

CTPX run has been completed. I do wonder when I'll get to give this more time. For now, this will be norm daily.

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. I was able to finish this early on.
But then fell asleep late and got up late to continue on this post. 🙃

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I've done the daily surf on TAB too. I believe I've done extra since I was doing something on the side to notice at first. 😂

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I think I'm a day away from hitting my 1K reward points goal on FAFY. 🤔 I'll double check my total points for the month tomorrow.

fafy.jpg

Time to wrap this up. I'm hoping to finish my tasks before sunrise (happening soon). No fun. 😛 See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now