Alive Chat Friday : Chicken Night for Kitties || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatfriday.jpg

Alive Chat Friday : Share Your Friday

Yipee, it's FriYAY 🎉 weekend's here again. How time flies! 'tis a regular day at home and work. No more rain! That I guess is the most significant change as it was raining practically the whole week. I actually missed the rain as the weather's generally cooler when it was here. Alas, I'm bracing myself for some warm weather once more. Worry not, there's the cooling system we could run to at night. 🤣 Felt good to have that turned off for two nights in a row. Sure hope that means saving some electricity costs. 🤔

pickupcoffee.jpg

I still have work vacay hangover from yesterday. It was a good break and one that I missed having in a long while. So yesterday, I spotted a possible place to hang out while waiting for my daughter. I saw a Starbucks outlet across the street and would have headed there if I didn't spot this coffee stall at an open area. Somehow that appealed to me more. It was a cool day that was still cloudy so I chose to sit in an al fresco dining area.

park bench.jpg

That's the area there under a covered roof. It's a good thing I found a vacant spot where I could sit, enjoy my coffee and crackers, and got on Hive yesterday morning while waiting for my daughter. That was probably around nine in the morning. She joined me around noon time after her appointment at the Spanish embassy is done. Some more photos and stories soon. 🤣

Highlight for the night is the Friday chicken dinner of the kitties. I've cooked a whole pack earlier using my new turbo fryer. I've shared a YT short about it.


Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

lia_august.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ weekly now at 94% -- just a little more for tomorrow. It's now 12% for monthly -- still a long way to go! I think the site is not fixed. I'm not able to claim my LN or CTP tokens. 🤔 Also, it was time to send out an email for #FridayRead 😉

ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

There's my CTPX run for today. I got to do the 48 pages. Yay! 🎉 I was tired last night so I cut it in half. 😂

ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. I've enough for tomorrow to convert when I log into the site. 😉 I usually do that first then surf to fill the tank, so to speak. 🤓 I've also been promoting my LL coop link more so I'll also earn more.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

There's still login and surfing bonus on TAB today. I did my target of 101 sites. Yay! 🎉

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Another complete run of my target activities on FAFY. I'm almost 25% of my 1K reward point goals. 😉 Also, I'm waiting for the 30-day consecutive login bonus. It got reset when I lost my Internet connection. I think I can claim in four days.

fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Another 10 shares today from my satoshi site. I just like to keep stacking. 🤣 I'm aiming to cash out soon. That's my main goal, anyway. 😁

itb.jpg

All righty, I need to wrap things up so I can now feed the kitties. I can feel them waiting for their chicken dinner now. 😂

untitled.gif

Same routine for me though so I don't disrupt my sleeping pattern. Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Do find time to relax and rest over the weekend! I'll do the same 😉 Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center