Alive Chat Chooseday : ALIVE Burning Contest -- November Week Two || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatchooseday.jpg

Happy Chooseday -- always choose happy! 😊 It's that time of the week when you can choose to be / to do what you wish. Hopefully, your choice will be for the greater good. ✨

untitled.gif

Last week was a really great contest day as I won twice then! 😆 However, my total raffle tickets gets reset to zero. 🤣 Now, I work towards accumulating them till another lucky 🍀 day comes along.

Alive Chat Chooseday : ALIVE Burning Contest

@alive.chat Burning Contest post from last week has instructions on how to join.

My total tickets have been reset since my win last week. However, I have more or less allotted around 65 ALIVE tokens burnt. (I think 😂) I do promote my daily post by burning ALIVE tokens via the tribe interface: wearealiveand.social. Do join #aliveandthriving and share how you celebrate being #alive every day. I do believe everyone has a story tell. 😉

heavenly desserts.jpg


heaven in a box.jpg

Last Sunday we saw a new stall at the mall. Heavenly Desserts sounds enticing, would you agree? 😋 They sell cakes but what caught my attention was this sampler box. This one is called Heaven in a Box. These are like miniature versions of some of the cakes available. (5oz Cupcake) Strawberry Shortcake, Triple Chocolate Mousse, Ube Macapuno, Red Velvet, Matcha, and Blueberry Cheesecake. I think the sampler is a great way to have a taste of whether you'd like a particular flavor before buying the bigger cake version. 😝 I liked three flavors. Perhaps next time I'll order a cake or two when celebrating some occasions. 😉 Stay tuned.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

lianovember.jpg

Let me recap my quest today:

LN - completed my daily task for the challenge. I've managed to reach 47% for the weekly; 41% for the monthly. I do wonder when I'll get to access my LN & CTP tokens tabs on the site. 🤔

CTPX - did my usual run of 30 pages surfed. Look I actually got lucky 🍀 again 🙌 Yay! A little win is better than none. 😆

LL - got to surf and convert today 🙌 Plus, I've surfed an additional half of credits to convert tomorrow. I believe I have over $4 on here now.

TAB - did my usual daily surf. First site I completed today.

FAFY - I now have over 800 reward points here. Just a few more days and I will reach my target. Till then, I will do regular activities.

ITB - To save me a bit more time, I only try to complete up to five shares on here. I figure I can wait till I reach payout. I'd love to have more time to work on other projects too. 😉

screenshots of the quest down below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

That's it for the day! 🙌 I'm thankful it's another day closer to the weekend again. It's going to be a busy weekend though. I'm having some refurbishments for the back area. It will be the last for the year. Any other improvements will have to wait till the new year. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Hope you're having a great day. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments