Alive & Thriving Thinking Thursday : Still Asking What Next? || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


thuaat.jpg

Happy thinking #thankfulThursday 🎉 Now what?! I'm stuck at that question for now. I'm counting down till the last day of the #LarryIsAlive contest and have not decided on a new format. Not for now anyway. I still have four days. Honestly, nothing spectacular happens much in my daily life (except running a household is not as easy as it seems -- something always comes up to disrupt the best of plans). 🙄

untitled.gif

I'm thankful to @flaxz and @maddogmike for these years of running their contests. I felt at home and found comfort so I kinda not looked into other things. 😆 I suppose we all need change once in a while. These days I just take things as they come and face obstacles head on. I'm learning in my own way to be less reactive and be more adaptable. I choose to look at unexpected happenings as a sign/s from the universe. Perhaps it is charting my course and pointing me in the direction I need to go. 🤔

I do understand that it's not the best way to go, but since I'm taking things one step at a time, one day at a time, it will do for now. Take for example last Monday night and last night. Both nights I relied on gut instinct and decided not to turn on the cooling system. Both occasions it turned out I was correct since I woke up to a cool morning. Whew! 😅 (Note that I do observe other factors that come into play not just gut instinct 😝) Anyway, I will be treating myself to some cooling tonight -- just because 🤣.

Another thing to be thankful for is the back massage I managed to give myself. I gifted my daughter a massage pillow that she could not bring with her to Spain, so she left it with me. Earlier after work hours, I found the time to plug it in and give myself some nice relaxing neck and back massage. 🙌 I felt so refreshed after my session. Now I simply need to include self-care into my schedule. Perhaps a once a week self massage session will help ease some of the tension of my body. 😌

untitled.gif

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

(last four days...)

juneAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 look I got the weekly goal to 71% today.. just need 29 more mails for the next two days 🤣

CTPX - daily run completed and got one win from yesterday 🙌🍀

LL - daily surf and convert done. I'm on my journey to $2 for now... counting till I get to another payout. Will be continuing the journey even without the contest. I do get paid for showing up daily on LL 😉

TAB - minimum daily surf plus a few gave me 901 points today. I will keep this up as I'm promoting my main blog on here. I will need to be active there once more 😁

FAFY - minimum activity completed for the challenge 👍 got 1.4K reward points now. Just waiting for the month to reset...

ITB - completed my five shares again today... I sure hope BTC price won't go down anymore...

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

We're another day closer to the weekend. 🙌 Another month is ending in a few as well. Just like that half of 2024 is almost gone. 😮 Seriously, is the earth spinning faster?! Well that's a wrap! I hope you have something great planned for the weekend. For me, it will be grocery shopping (without me -- I need to finalize the list for my assistant 🤣). Oh boy! Budgeting is one tough activity!

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center