Alive & Thriving Sunday : Tracking Hive Goals on Cinco de Mayo || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive

cincodemayo.jpg

Happy Sunday 🎉 Well, there's still reason to be quite glad even though my very brief weekend is ending in a few hours. It's gardening and clean up Sunday. Although relatively busy, I did get some rest esp. from attending to the garden. It's been very dry and so in the process, we did lose some nice plants. However, the well-adjusted ones seem to be thriving thankfully. I have yet to see more flowers in the garden, but there are a few that pop up here and there. I wish my plants will all grow ten times more so they will provide me with enough coolness in the dry and hot city.

untitled.gif

How I wish I can magically make rain appear where I need it. 💦

Alive&Thriving Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 13,234.819 --> 13,257.765
HBD Savings: 157.272 --> 160.011
Alive Power: 121.281 (liquid) ; staked 40.7K; 22K delegated --> 94.210 (liquid) ; staked 40.8K; 22K delegated
ALIVEM: 24.183 --> same
AWESOME: 13.655 --> 13.660
STARBITS: 1309138 --> 1356753
SIM: 82694.938 --> 82877.302

LEN:LENM = 40.05 --> 40.638
ALIVE:ALIVEM = 435.349 --> 438.091

I'm still growing slowly but steadily. HBD savings got a boost with the monthly interest. My AP moves a lot as I use it (burn to promote, stake ALIVE tokens, add to ALIVE:ALIVEM diesel pool). My STARBITS also gets to move a lot as I use it to buy new cards needed to increase some stats in the game. I make it a point to do the millionaire mission daily. I must admit to skipping some activities in the game as I do not have the luxury of time to get involved in them. It's just like my DCity. I have plans for it and even made some notes. Sadly, I have not been able to follow through. Ugh! Well, the saga continues on... I will be back next week for more updates.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - reset for the week happened and it's back at 12% today 👍 daily goal completed for the challenge 🙌

CTPX - Xtreme on so even number on my daily run today. It turned out I won a second time yesterday. Today I got one after my run 🍀 I think the trick is to find the time when no one else surfs 🤣

LL - daily surf and convert done today 👍 it will take me approximately eight days to get to $6 (I think)

TAB - login bonus and double credits for surfing are still on 🙌 happy to be seeing at least twice of the usual points

FAFY - Today I chose to do 55points only. I will work on some of the other days when there are lots more good deals. I'm near 30% of my monthly goal.

ITB - As it's Sunday, I just completed three shares today. I'd like to have choices on my slow days. 😉

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


ctpxw2.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Time to sign off this Sunday night to go and feed the kitties now. We're celebrating Mother's Day in advance as I had my assistant earlier with the garden keeper. Next Sunday will be a quiet one for me. 😌 Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now