Alive & Thriving Friday : Planning for Rest This Weekend || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive


friyayaat.jpg

Happy FriYAY 🎉 Weekend is upon us again 🙌 Woohoo! One more work day for me.. then I plan to rest up over the weekend. 😌

untitled.gif

It's Mother's Day on Sunday, but I will be celebrating alone. Guess there's always a first time for everything. 😂 I'm okay as I do have the kitties and the guinea pigs to celebrate. Plus, I did get a new ice cream flavor -- Avocado Dream. It's a limited edition flavor for summer. 🍨

Alive&Thriving Just Another Friday

It's just another day -- chores in the morning, day work for most of the day, break from watering the plants due to rains in the early afternoon, and now chilling as finishing up this post. I do plan to rest more over the weekend, but I still need to do the chores. 🤣 No one else will do them for me. I have yet to train the kitties to help me around the home. 😂

Cooked myself garlic butter pasta for dinner. I've got some leftovers for lunch tomorrow. I'm honestly too lazy to do a lot of cooking. No fun to cook for one. If I had no mobility issue, I'd probably just go out to buy for my meals. That would save me from having to prepare or even think up a meal. Well, that's not an option, so I need to make do with what I have. It's time to plan for the next grocery purchase too. 🙄 Sometimes I wish we did not need to eat at all. 😂 We'd definitely save a lot. 😝

Will it rain again tomorrow? I take it one day at a time. Perhaps that call from the church to pray for rain helped. I do wonder. I do believe in prayers though. I wish summer heat ends soon.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

mayaat.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - completed daily goal for the challenge 👍 weekly got to 86% -- I will need 14 mails tomorrow to complete this goal too.

CTPX - daily run completed and learned I actually had a back to back win yesterday 🍀 in all honesty, there are fewer surfers on the site these days 😂

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 I'm twenty cents away from $6.. getting ready for my next journey to $7

TAB - no more login bonus and double credit for surfing but I still got 900 points from my minimum daily surf

FAFY - completed 60points today. My reward points now reached 600. Just a little more to reach my target...

ITB - completed my five shares today 👍

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


ctpxw.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Just one more task of feeding the guinea pigs then I'm off to do more relaxing. I'm actually more sleepy (must be due to my cold medicine). 😆 Have a fantastic weekend! Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post tomorrow. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now