HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 136 || I WANNA DANCE WITH SOMEBODY ( COVER BY YHUDDEE111)


Hello everyone, it's hive open mic week #136 with the theme 'let's rock'
Rock is a type music where mostly the electronic guitar and drumset is played. It could also be a type of dance or having a lot of fun musically especially while dancing. So I chose the song "I Wanna Dance With Somebody" by Whitney Houston. Below is the lyrics.

Clock strikes upon the hour
And the sun begins to fade
Still enough time to figure out
How to chase my blues away
I've done alright up to now
It's the light of day that shows me how
And when the night falls, loneliness calls

Oh, I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me

Oh, I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me

I've been in love and lost my senses
Spinning through the town
Sooner or later, the fever ends
And I wind up feeling down

I need a man who'll take a chance
On a love that burns hot enough to last
So when the night falls
My lonely heart calls

Oh, I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me

Oh, I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me

Somebody ooo, somebody ooo
Somebody who loves me yeah
Somebody ooo, somebody ooo
To hold me in his arms oh

I need a man who'll take a chance
On a love that burns hot enough to last
So when the night falls
My lonely heart calls

Oh, I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me

Oh, I wanna dance with somebody
I wanna feel the heat with somebody
Yeah, I wanna dance with somebody
With somebody who loves me

Don't ya wanna dance with me baby
Don't ya wanna dance with me boy
Hey don't ya wanna dance with me baby
With somebody who loves me

Don't ya wanna dance, say you wanna dance, don't ya wanna dance
Don't ya wanna dance, say you wanna dance, don't ya wanna dance
Don't ya wanna dance, say you wanna dance
With somebody who loves me
Dance
Source

Thank you for listening, I hoped you had fun and rocked to the music.
See you next week


SPANISH

Hola a todos, es la semana de micrófono abierto de la colmena #136 con el tema 'vamos a rockear'
El rock es un tipo de música donde se toca principalmente la guitarra electrónica y la batería. También puede ser un tipo de baile o divertirse musicalmente especialmente mientras se baila. Así que elegí la canción "I Wanna Dance With Somebody" de Whitney Houston. A continuación, la letra de la canción.

El reloj da la hora
Y el sol comienza a desvanecerse
Todavía hay tiempo suficiente para averiguar
Cómo ahuyentar mi tristeza
Lo he hecho bien hasta ahora
Es la luz del día la que me muestra cómo
Y cuando la noche cae, la soledad llama

Oh, quiero bailar con alguien
Quiero sentir el calor con alguien
Sí, quiero bailar con alguien
Con alguien que me ame

Oh, quiero bailar con alguien
Quiero sentir el calor con alguien
Sí, quiero bailar con alguien
Con alguien que me ame

He estado enamorado y he perdido mis sentidos
Dando vueltas por la ciudad
Tarde o temprano, la fiebre termina
Y termino sintiéndome mal

Necesito un hombre que se arriesgue
En un amor que arda lo suficiente para durar
Así que cuando la noche cae
Mi corazón solitario llama

Oh, quiero bailar con alguien
Quiero sentir el calor con alguien
Sí, quiero bailar con alguien
Con alguien que me ame

Oh, quiero bailar con alguien
Quiero sentir el calor con alguien
Sí, quiero bailar con alguien
Con alguien que me ame

Alguien ooo, alguien ooo
Alguien que me ame, sí
Alguien ooo, alguien ooo
Que me sostenga en sus brazos oh

Necesito un hombre que se arriesgue
En un amor que arda lo suficiente para durar
Así que cuando la noche cae
Mi corazón solitario llama

Oh, quiero bailar con alguien
Quiero sentir el calor con alguien
Sí, quiero bailar con alguien
Con alguien que me ame

Oh, quiero bailar con alguien
Quiero sentir el calor con alguien
Sí, quiero bailar con alguien
Con alguien que me ame

No quieres bailar conmigo nena
No quieres bailar conmigo chico
Hey no quieres bailar conmigo nene
Con alguien que me ama

No quieres bailar, di que quieres bailar, no quieres bailar
No quieres bailar, di que quieres bailar, no quieres bailar
No quieres bailar, di que quieres bailar
Con alguien que me ama
Baila
Fuente

Gracias por escucharme, espero que se diviertan y se diviertan con la música.
Nos vemos la semana que viene


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency