Hive Open Mic - Week 122 | You Are The Treasure That I seek (Cover)


Hello everyone,
It's hive own mic week 122.
For the theme of the week, we have 'emotions' which was selected by our spotlight artist spotlight artist @sunsethunter.
Emotion is the feeling we have in reaction to events or happen. It could be a feeling of love, sadness, anger, betrayal etc.
I'll be singing 'You are the treasure that I seek' by Elisa Kate. The song carries an emotion of love, heartbreak and betrayal. Beneath is the lyrics;

You are the treasure that I seek
You were close to me and I did not know
The love that I seeked for many years
Was right beside me
Yet I couldn’t feel it

When I close my eyes
(My eyes)
I see you coming to me
My girl
I didn’t know that it was our hearts speaking
To each other
When the breeze of love
(Of love)
Flow you to me my girl
(My Angel)
I thought it was an everlasting love
But it hurts me to see you go

You made me cry
When you said you were going
I cried…(i cried)
When you left me alone
I wish…(I wish)
I could hold you close
Once again to my heart
You made me cry
When you said you were going
(When you were leaving)
I cried
When you left me alone
I wish…(I wish)
I could hold you close
Once again to my heart… oooh

You are the treasure that I seek
You were close to me and I did not know
The love that I seeked for many years
Was right beside me
Yet I couldn’t feel it

When I close my eyes
(My eyes)
I see you coming to me
My girl
I didn’t know that it was our hearts speaking
To each other
When the breeze of love
(Of love)
Flow you to me my girl
(My Angel)
I thought it was an everlasting love
But it hurts me to see you go

You made me cry
When you said you were going
I cried…(i cried)
When you left me alone
I wish…(I wish)
I could hold you close
Once again to my heart

You made me cry
When you said you were going
(When you were leaving)
I cried
When you left me alone
I wish…(I wish)
I could hold you close

Source
Once again to my heart.
Thank you for listening and watching


Hola a todos,
Es la semana 122 del micrófono propio de la colmena.
Para el tema de la semana, tenemos 'emociones' que fue seleccionado por nuestro artista spotlight @sunsethunter.
La emoción es el sentimiento que tenemos como reacción a los eventos o acontecimientos. Puede ser un sentimiento de amor, tristeza, ira, traición, etc.
Voy a cantar 'You are the treasure that I seek' de Elisa Kate. La canción transmite una emoción de amor, desamor y traición. Debajo está la letra;

Eres el tesoro que busco
Estabas cerca de mí y no sabía
El amor que busqué durante muchos años
Estaba a mi lado
Sin embargo, no pude sentirlo

Al cerrar los ojos
(Mis ojos)
Te veo venir hacia mí
Mi niña
No sabía que eran nuestros corazones los que hablaban
El uno al otro
Cuando la brisa del amor
(De amor)
Te fluye hacia mí mi niña
(Mi ángel)
Pensé que era un amor eterno
Pero me duele verte partir

Me hiciste llorar
Cuando dijiste que te ibas
Lloré...(lloré)
Cuando me dejaste sola
Desearía...(desearía)
Poder tenerte cerca
Una vez más a mi corazón
Me hiciste llorar
Cuando dijiste que te ibas
(Cuando te ibas)
Lloré
Cuando me dejaste sola
Desearía... (Desearía)
Poder tenerte cerca
Una vez más a mi corazón... oooh

Eres el tesoro que busco
Estabas cerca de mí y no sabía
El amor que busqué durante muchos años
Estaba a mi lado
Sin embargo, no pude sentirlo

Al cerrar los ojos
(Mis ojos)
Te veo venir hacia mí
Mi niña
No sabía que eran nuestros corazones los que hablaban
El uno al otro
Cuando la brisa del amor
(De amor)
Te fluye hacia mí mi niña
(Mi ángel)
Pensé que era un amor eterno
Pero me duele verte partir

Me hiciste llorar
Cuando dijiste que te ibas
Lloré...(lloré)
Cuando me dejaste sola
Desearía...(desearía)
Poder tenerte cerca
Una vez más a mi corazón

Me hiciste llorar
Cuando dijiste que te ibas
(Cuando te ibas)
Lloré
Cuando me dejaste sola
Desearía... (Desearía)
Que pudiera tenerte cerca

Fuente
Una vez más a mi corazón.
Gracias por escuchar y mirar


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency