HIVE OPEN MIC #122|| "Emotions/ Emociones" JOY / JÚBILO by CSO ||ENG/ESP (Cover)


ENGLISH
Hello music family... How's it going? Amazing I guess? 🤗


JOY, an emotion that changes circumstances.
Yes, no matter how terrible things are, the Joy of the Lord in my spirit is my strength and sign of victory.

No matter how dire your situation is, be of good cheer and be full of joy. You'll discover all things working out for your good.

Happy Listening 🎶 ☺ ✨ 😊


LYRICS [Verse 1] How can I be empty when I’m so full of Him? How can I have nothing? He gave me everything And I know deep down in my soul It is Christ who’s made me whole So I, I am full of joy

[Pre-Chorus]
So be of good cheer, and be filled with laughter
Be of good cheer, and be filled with laughter

[Chorus]
Joy, joy, joy, joy, I am full of joy, joy
Joy, joy, joy, joy, I am full of joy, joy
The joy of the Lord is my strength (Is my strength)
Is my, is my strength (Is my strength)
The joy of the Lord is my strength
Is my, is my strength (My strength)

[Verse 2]
He takes good care of me, yes he’s surpassed my every need
So how can I be incomplete when I know the Greater One abides in me?
So I choose to be happy
I cast my cares on Him, ’cause he’s got me
Yes, I choose to be happy
Everything is working out for my good

[Pre-Chorus]
So be of good cheer, and be filled with laughter
(And be filled with laughter)
Be of good cheer, and be filled with laughter

[Chorus]
Joy, joy, joy, joy, I am full of joy, joy
Joy, joy, joy, joy, I am full of joy, joy
The joy of the Lord is my strength (Is my strength)
Is my, is my strength (Is my strength)
The joy of the Lord is my strength
Is my, is my strength (My strength)

[Outro]
How can I be empty when I’m so full of Him?
How can I have nothing? He gave me everything
And I know deep down in my soul
It is Christ who’s made me whole
So I, I am full of joy


Lyrics Source

Song Writer: Carissa Sharon Oyakhilome


SPANISH
Hola familia de la música... ¿Cómo te va? ¿Increíble, supongo? 🤗


ALEGRÍA, una emoción que cambia las circunstancias.
Sí, por terribles que sean las cosas, el Gozo del Señor en mi espíritu es fuerza y ​​señal de victoria.

No importa cuán grave sea su situación, tenga buen ánimo y esté lleno de alegría. .descubrirás todas las cosas que funcionan para tu bien.

Escucha feliz 🎶 ☺ ✨ 😊

LETRA

¿Cómo puedo estar vacío cuando estoy tan lleno de Él?
¿Cómo puedo no tener nada? el me dio todo
Y sé en el fondo de mi alma
Es Cristo quien me ha hecho completo
Entonces yo, estoy lleno de alegría

[Pre coro]
Así que ten buen ánimo y llénate de risa.
Ten buen ánimo y llénate de risa

[Coro]
.alegría, alegría, alegría, alegría, estoy lleno de alegría, alegría
Alegría, alegría, alegría, alegría, estoy lleno de alegría, alegría
El gozo del Señor es mi fuerza (Es mi fuerza)
es mi, es mi fuerza (es mi fuerza)
El gozo del Señor es mi fortaleza
es mi, es mi fuerza (mi fuerza)

[Verso 2]
.me cuida muy bien, sí, ha superado todas mis necesidades
Entonces, ¿cómo puedo estar incompleto cuando sé que el Mayor mora en mí?
Así que elijo ser feliz
Echo mis preocupaciones sobre Él, porque él me tiene
Sí, elijo ser feliz.
Todo está funcionando para mi bien.

[Pre coro]
.así que ten buen ánimo, y llénate de risa
(Y se llene de risa)
Ten buen ánimo y llénate de risa

[Coro]
Alegría, alegría, alegría, alegría, estoy lleno de alegría, alegría
Alegría, alegría, alegría, alegría, estoy lleno de alegría, alegría
El gozo del Señor es mi fuerza (Es mi fuerza)
.es mi, es mi fuerza (es mi fuerza)
El gozo del Señor es mi fortaleza
es mi, es mi fuerza (mi fuerza)

[Salida]
¿Cómo puedo estar vacío cuando estoy tan lleno de Él?
¿Cómo puedo no tener nada? el me dio todo
Y sé en el fondo de mi alma
Es Cristo quien me ha hecho completo
Entonces yo, estoy lleno de alegría
.



Fuente de la letra

Escritores de la canción: Carissa Sharon Oyakhilome


png_20220430_120256_0000


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency