Hive Open Mic 222 Hridoyer Rong Cover By @ratulfoysal


I am truly honored to stand before you today to share my very first song at this special event. This moment means so much to me, as it marks a milestone in my journey.The theme is peace and my song is about peace and love.The meaning of this song is Color of Love.

Singing this song has been a deeply personal experience. It's a reflection of my emotions, experiences, and the stories that have shaped who I am. Each lyric, each melody carries a piece of my heart and soul, and I hope that as you listen, you can feel the passion and sincerity that went into creating it.

I want to thank everyone who has supported me along the way—my family, friends, and mentors who have believed in my music and encouraged me to pursue my dreams. Your belief in me has given me the courage to share this song with all of you today.

To me, music is more than just notes and words; it's a way to connect, to inspire, and to express what words alone cannot. I hope that my song resonates with each of you in its own way and leaves a positive impression on your hearts.

Song : Hridoyer Rong
Singer:Lagnajita Chakraborty
Movie: Ghore and Baire
Lyrics :
Ora Moner Gopon Chene Na
Ora Hridoyer Rong Jane Na
Projapoti Dana Chulo Bibaho Bashore
Keno Sara-Raat Jege Bari Firi Bhore
Ora Moner Gopon Chene Na
Ora Hridoyer Rong Jane Na
Tumi Chirodin Vishon Kothin
Tomar Ghor Veshe Jaay
Ora Mukh Dekhe Bujhte Pare Na
Ora E Mon Kemon Bojhe Na
Ora Ashol Karon Khoje Na

Thank you all for being here to listen to my first song. Your support means the world to me, and I am excited to continue sharing my music journey with all of you. Enjoy the music, and let's make this event a memorable one together.

Thank you for your valuable time and love.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency