HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 152; AIYE N'RETI ELEYA BY KING SUNNY ADE, COVER BY @OLUWATOBILOBA.


Hello beautiful friends, welcome to my blog, I hope you are doing very well. I am more than excited to present my entry for the week, a big shout-out to the hive open mic team for the consistent support on a weekly basis.

When I saw that tradition was the theme for the week, I had to carry out some soul-searching to find beautiful and perfect juju music to fit into the theme for the week, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did, I can't wait to read your comments.

The Lyrics.

Aiye n'reti eleya 'mi o
'Won n'reti eleya 'mi o
L'ojo 'jumo
'Won lo ko'rawon jo o
Lati pe'gan 'mi
'Won ni, 'mi o'mo ju'le adura
L'ojo 'jumo
'Won ri 'mi l'ona ile adura
W'a ma'n pe'gan 'mi
W'a 'lo tu tin'ulo
Instrumental Interlude
Aiye n'reti eleya 'mi o
'Won n'reti eleya 'mi o
L'ojo 'jumo
'Won ti ko'rawon jo o
Lati pe'gan 'mi
'Won ni, 'mi o'mo ju'le adura
L'ojo 'jumo
B'on ri 'mi l'ona ile adura
W'a ma'n pe'gan 'mi
W'a 'lo tu' tin'lo
W'a 'ni ""oloju 'rogodo bi ina oko""
""Olori Gbeske""
""E wa wo oni'ranu,
'A je iya gbogbo
O ma tu' tin'lo""
W'a tun ma 'wipe
""Baba adura, ro'ra mi a gbese""
Emi l'o 'n ba'wi yen o,
Olorun 'mi,
'So 'ma wa wo 'mi ni'ran
'Ma je k'ogun aiye bo 'mi mo'le
Je k'enu 'mi gb'oro l'oju ota 'mi
Je n'le so fun 'won
Pe 'wo 'nikan, l'oba n'la
L'oju elegan o,
Baba ponmile
L""oju 'won dakun da'mi l'ola
L'opo L'opo
Eyi ni mo 'fe o
Olorun mi
Dakun 'wa gb'emi ni'ja o
'Itoripe...
'Itotipe...
Iwo ni 'ki d'oju ti'ni
'Itoripe...
'Itoripe...
Iwo ni 'ki d'oju ti'ni
Eledumare Baba ro'gbo o
'Itoripe... ('Itoripe...)
'Itoripe...
Iwo ni 'ki d'oju ti'ni
Instrumental Interlude

Lyrics Source

English Interpretation.

The world is waiting for me They are expecting me On a rainy day They don't care about you To call me real They said, 'I don't know how to pray On a rainy day They saw me on the way to the house of prayer Come and call me Let's get rid of it Instrumental Interlude The world is waiting for me They are expecting me On a rainy day They have not looked at you To call me real They said, 'I don't know how to pray On a rainy day If you see me on the way to the house of prayer Come and call me We will 'lo tu' tin'lo We're "with eyes like a field fire" ""Chief Gbeske"" "Come and see the world, 'We are all mothers You don't use it Let's say it again "Father of prayer, forgive my debt" I will tell you that, my god So come and see me Don't let the world's wars cover me Let my mouth be heard in the face of my enemy Can I tell them? Just look, the king is tomorrow In your beautiful eyes, Grandfather L"" their eyes are closed to me tomorrow Lots of lots This is what I want my god Don't stop fighting me 'Thank you... 'Itotipe... It's you who 'don't see it' 'Thank you... 'Thank you... It's you who 'don't see it' Eledumare Baba prays for you 'Itoripe... ('Itoripe...) 'Thank you... It's you who 'don't see it' Instrumental Interlude

Spanish Translation.

Hola bellas amigas, bienvenidas a mi blog, espero que se encuentren muy bien. Estoy más que emocionada de presentar mi entrada de la semana, un gran agradecimiento al equipo de micrófono abierto de Hive por el constante apoyo semanal. Cuando vi que la tradición era el tema de la semana, tuve que hacer un examen de conciencia para encontrar música juju hermosa y perfecta que encajara en el tema de la semana, espero que la disfruten tanto como yo, puedo No esperes a leer tus comentarios.

El mundo me está esperando Me están esperando En un día lluvioso No les importas Para llamarme real Dijeron: 'No sé rezar En un día lluvioso Me vieron camino a la casa de oración Ven y llámame Vamos a deshacernos de ella Interludio instrumental El mundo me espera Me esperan En un día lluvioso No te han mirado Para llamarme real Dijeron: 'No sé orar En un día lluvioso Si me ves camino a la casa de oración Ven y llámame Vamos a 'lo tu' tin'lo Estamos "con ojos como un campo de fuego" ""Jefe Gbeske"" "Ven y mira el mundo, 'Todos somos madres No lo usas Repetimos "Padre de oración, perdona mi deuda" Eso te diré, dios mío Así que ven a verme No dejes que las guerras del mundo me cubran Deja que mi boca se escuche en la cara de mi enemigo ¿Puedo decirles? Solo mira, el rey es mañana En tus hermosos ojos, Abuelo L"" sus ojos están cerrados para mí mañana Mucho mucho Esto es lo que quiero mi dios No deja de pelear yo 'Gracias... 'Itotipe... Eres tú quien 'no lo ve' 'Gracias... 'Gracias... Eres tú quien 'no lo ve' Eledumare Baba ora por ti' Itoripe... ('Itoripe...)' Gracias... Eres tú quien 'no lo ve' Interludio instrumental

Translated using google translate.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency