Hive openmic Week 127 – Nanyamna Cover – Que La Vida Vale – Natalia Lafourcade.


Hello friends of Hive openmic I hope you are very well with the best mood for this week, the theme of the week Tevazu which means is Spanish Humility, I really like the truth this theme, as the value of people who are humble because I consider myself so, we the humble are able to have many virtue to accept our own weaknesses and qualities we have, as for me I have accepted many mistakes I have in my life, I like to help people a lot and give them my support without any problems.

Screenshot_20220913-193733_1.jpg

This topic also reminds me a little of the bad times when people abused me for my humility to help and generosity with them, until a certain time some people even did this to see my kindness with them to take advantage of me, something that I did nothing about it because I just liked to help, But the passage of time with my partner has helped me to give me the value I deserve that being able to have humility does not mean that others take advantage of your qualities, that we must put a stop to these people, that it is very different to be humble to take advantage of us, I have learned that and give me my value as a person, yet I remain humble with people who have a good heart and who need my help.

In this beautiful week I bring you a new cover of the song Que la vida vale by Natalia Lafourcade, last night I was looking for some of her songs because I really like the way she sings and I heard this song that is very viral at the moment because of the deaths that happen in these times, and I wanted to share it with you, I know that you have seen many cases that have happened unjustly to people who did not deserve to die at that time and that no one advocated for them having been present there, it hurts me a lot to know that there are people who lack more heart, kindness, respect for other people, to respect their right to live, to move forward, but we all lack the same love, the same humility, generosity, kindness or conscience.

This song talks about how they have taken and snatched the lives of people who do not deserve that, in terms of the suffering of those loved ones who are still missing them and suffering for them, It speaks of our LIFE WORTH that no one has the power or the right to take our lives unless it is for our God, I pay tribute to those people that even if they are not of our social circle is sad to know this by social networks, And that someday God will judge those people who did what they did, I hope this fills conscience and if you see someone going through a bad time help them and provide support. I hope you liked it I did it with all my heart thank you until a next video.

Social Networks

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/argerianny/

Lyrics

Fuente

They took my life
They took it from me
Sad that day
The sun went out
The flowers wept
The angels wept
Some stars
The world stopped
My life was taken from me
My life was taken from me
Dreams ended
That illusion
From here in the sky
Where we are the dead
Don't cry anymore, I ask you
In this song
What I want to say
Is that life is worth
Because life is worth
You have to live
At any moment
When you least expect it
So vile and wild
Everything comes to an end
They took my life from me
They took it from me
Sad that day
The sun went out
Money doesn't matter
No social class
Just honor the moment
And happiness
What I want to say
Is that life is worth
Because life is worth
You have to live
At any moment
When you least expect it
So vile and wild
Everything comes to an end
What I want to say
Is that life is worth
Because life is worth
You have to live
At any moment
When you least expect it
So vile and wild
Everything comes to an end

Spanish

Hola amigos de Hive openmic espero que estén muy bien con el mejor ánimo para esta semana, el tema de la semana Tevazu que significa es español Humildad, me gusta mucho la verdad este tema, en cuanto el valor De las personas que somos humilde por que me considero así, nosotros los humildes somos capaces de tener muchas virtud de poder aceptar nuestras propias debilidades y cualidades que tenemos, en cuanto a mi he aceptado muchos errores que tengo en mi vida, me gusta ayudar mucho a la gente y darles mi apoyo sin ningún problemas.

También este tema me hace recordar un poco de los malos momentos en que las personas abusaban de mi por mi humildad de ayudar y generosidad con ellos, hasta cierto tiempo algunas personas aun hacían esto de ver mi amabilidad con ellos para aprovecharse de mí, algo en que yo no hacía nada al respecto porque solo me gustaba ayudar, pero al pasar del tiempo con mi pareja me ha ayudado a darme el valor que merezco del que poder tener humildad no significa que otro se aproveches de tus cualidades, que debemos poner un stop a esas personas, que es muy diferente el ser humilde a que se aprovechen de nosotros, he aprendido eso y darme mi valor como persona, aun así sigo siendo humilde con las personas correspondidas de bueno corazón y que necesitan de mi ayuda.

En esta hermosa semana les traigo un nuevo cover de la canción Que la vida vale de Natalia lafourcade, ayer en la noche buscaba algunas canciones de ella por que en verdad me gusta como canta y escuche esta canción que está muy viralizada en estos momento por las muertes que suceden en estos tiempo, y quise compartirla con ustedes, sé que han visto muchos casos que han pasado injustamente a personas que no merecían fallecer en esos momento y que nadie abogo por ellos habiendo estado presente allí, me duele mucho saber de qué hay personas que les falta tener más corazón, amabilidad, respeto por otras personas, que le respete su derecho a vivir, a seguí adelante, pero todos no carecemos del mismo amor, la misma humildad, generosidad, amabilidad o conciencia.

Esta canción habla de cómo le han quitado y arrebatado la vidas a la personas que no merecen eso, en cuanto al sufrimiento de aquellos seres querido que aún siguen extrañándolos y sufriendo por ellos, Habla de que nuestra VIDA VALE que nadie tiene el poder ni el derecho de quitarnos nuestras vida a menos que sea por nuestro Dios, Hago homenaje a esas personas que aunque no sean de nuestro círculo social es triste saber esto por redes sociales, Y que algún día Dios podrá juzgar aquellas personas que hicieron lo cometido, espero que esto llene conciencia y que si ven a alguien pasando por un mal momento ayúdenlo y brinden su apoyo. Espero le hayas gustado lo hice con todo mi corazón gracias hasta un próximo vídeo.

Redes Sociales

Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/argerianny/

Letra

Fuente

Me quitaron la vida
Me la arrebataron
Triste aquel día
El sol se apagó
Lloraron las flores
Lloraron los ángeles
Algunas estrellas
El mundo paró
Me quitaron la vida
Me la arrebataron
Terminaron los sueños
Aquella ilusión
Desde aquí en el cielo
Donde estamos los muertos
Ya no llores, te pido
En esta canción
Lo que quiero decir
Es que la vida vale
Porque la vida vale
Hay que vivir
En cualquier instante
Cuando menos lo esperes
Así de vil y salvaje
Todo llega a su fin
Me quitaron la vida
Me la arrebataron
Triste aquel día
El sol se apagó
Dinero no importa
Ni clases sociales
Solo honrar el momento
Y la felicidad
Lo que quiero decir
Es que la vida vale
Porque la vida vale
Hay que vivir
En cualquier instante
Cuando menos lo esperes
Así de vil y salvaje
Todo llega a su fin
Lo que quiero decir
Es que la vida vale
Porque la vida vale
Hay que vivir
En cualquier instante
Cuando menos lo esperes
Así de vil y salvaje
Todo llega a su fin


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency