[ENG-ESP] OPENMIC. Semana 82 /Yo Te Amo/Chayanne/Cover by @miguelangel06

yo te amo.jpg

Hello #hive friends. I'm here again sharing with you in the #openmic community as I've been doing for a while now. A community where everyone is welcome. In this week 82 dedicated to "La Historia de La Noche" I bring you a song by CHAYANNE, titled YO TE AMO. Waiting for your support so that my enthusiasm is greater. Many thanks to @cabelindsay, @jesuslnrs, @mipiano.
.

I love you

.

Chayanne

In simple and common words, I miss you
In earthly language, my life is you
In utter simplicity, it would be: I love you
And in a piece of poetry, you'll be my light, my goodness
The space where I feed on your skin that is goodness
The force that moves me inside to start again
And in your body find peace
If life allows me to be by your side
My illusions will grow I do not doubt it
And if I should lose my life in an instant
May it fill me with you
To love after loving you, life
Have no fears or doubts (that this love is too good)
That you'll be my woman (I belong to you all whole)
Look at my chest, I leave it open
For you to live in it
For your peace of mind, you have me in your hands
For my weakness, the only one is you
In the end I only know that I've always waited for you
And that you come into my life and you give me the light, the goodness
That world where your words do its will
The magic of this feeling that is so strong and total
And your eyes that are my peace
If life allows me to be by your side
My illusions will grow, I don't doubt it
And if I should lose my life in an instant
May it fill me with you
To love after loving you, life
Have no fears or doubts (that this love is too good)
That you'll be my woman (I belong to you all whole)
Look at my chest, I leave it open
For you to live in it
Don't be afraid or doubt (that this love is too good)
That you'll be my woman (I belong to you all the way)
Look at my chest, I leave it open
For you to live in it
That this love is too good
(That you'll be my woman), I belong to you all the way.
Look at my chest, I leave it open.

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: F Estefano Salgado
Letra de Yo te amo © Sony/atv Latin Music Publishing Llc
.

visita.jpg

*

The images were designed by @jpulido0306 in the #PhotoScape application and were taken with a HAWEI cell phone in addition to the video.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola amigos de #hive. Estoy nuevamente por aquí compartiendo con ustedes en la comunidad de #openmic como desde hace poco vengo haciéndolo. Una comunidad donde todos somos bienvenidos. En esta semana 82 dedicada a "La Historia de La Noche" les traigo un tema de CHAYANNE, titulado YO TE AMO. Esperando de sus apoyos para que mi entusiasmo sea mayor. Muchas gracias a @cabelindsay, @jesuslnrs, @mipiano.

Yo te amo

Chayanne

En palabras simples y comunes, yo te extraño
En lenguaje terrenal, mi vida eres tú
En total simplicidad, sería: yo te amo
Y en un trozo de poesía, tú serás mi luz, mi bien
El espacio donde me alimento de tu piel que es bondad
La fuerza que me mueve dentro para recomenzar
Y en tu cuerpo encontrar la paz
Si la vida me permite al lado tuyo
Crecerán mis ilusiones no lo dudo
Y si la vida la perdiera en un instante
Que me llene de ti
Para amar después de amarte, vida
No tengas miedos ni dudas (que este amor es demasiado bueno)
Que tú serás mi mujer (yo te pertenezco todo entero)
Mira mi pecho, lo dejo abierto
Para que vivas en él
Para tu tranquilidad, me tienes en tus manos
Para mi debilidad, la única eres tú
Al final tan solo sé que siempre te he esperado
Y que llegas a mi vida y tú me das la luz, el bien
Ese mundo donde tus palabras hacen su voluntad
La magia de este sentimiento que es tan fuerte y total
Y tus ojos que son mi paz
Si la vida me permite al lado tuyo
Crecerán mis ilusiones, no lo dudo
Y si la vida la perdiera en un instante
Que me llene de ti
Para amar después de amarte, vida
No tengas miedos ni dudas (que este amor es demasiado bueno)
Que tú serás mi mujer (yo te pertenezco todo entero)
Mira mi pecho, lo dejo abierto
Para que vivas en él
No tengas miedos ni dudas (que este amor es demasiado bueno)
Que tú serás mi mujer (yo te pertenezco todo entero)
Mira mi pecho, lo dejo abierto
Para que vivas en él
que este amor es demasiado bueno
(Que tú serás mi mujer), yo te pertenezco todo entero
Mira mi pecho, lo dejo abierto.

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: F Estefano Salgado
Letra de Yo te amo © Sony/atv Latin Music Publishing Llc

visita.jpg

Las imágenes fuieron diseñada por @jpulido0306 en la aplicacación #PhotoScape y las mismas fueron tomadas con un celular HAWEI además del video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency