RE: RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 117 - Worldwide Live Music Event
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 117 - Worldwide Live Music Event

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 117 - Worldwide Live Music Event


Hello community, this week 117 our friend @chosenfingers proposes us to play melodies that talk about friendship. I put together two songs by Brazilian singer-songwriter Roberto Carlos, since they are both about friendship. The first is "Friend" and the second "I just want" (Better known as "A million friends"). I haven't participated in Hive Open Mic for a long time because it doesn't give me a chance to study at the university. I had a "breather" because classes were suspended due to the threat of a cyclone, so I went to "look around" and when I saw that this week the theme was friendship, I was quite motivated. My dad (@orlandeto), may he rest in peace, always told me that friends were brothers who had been born into another family and I firmly believe that. The Bible also says "There is a friend who is closer than a brother" Well, I am an only child... and although it is very common to have siblings "on the father's side" my father, only fathered me, so I am really unique for both lines, paternal and maternal, but I have had and have very good friends, that is also a Grace that should be thanked to God.
@luisfe/my-entry-to-hive-open-25a85ed6a567f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center