Hive Open Mic week 235 (MAJESTY by Solomon Lange) #COVER#


Hive open Mic week 235 my name is Joseph James am very much happy to be here and also in our midst, my username is Joseph2014 and I will be doing a cover of a sweet song title YOUR MAJESTY by Solomon Lange, the theme for this week is called THE HEAVEN. and heaven is all what we wish to be an the little knowledge that I got from the Bible is. heaven is a place, a beautiful garden designed by God himself is a home for all believers that believes in him alone he says his going to prepared a place for us and in that place there is no suffering only praise and worship to the king of Kings and The Lord of Lord who is seated on the throne. and for us to be there (Heaven) we have to abide by his words obey his commandments.

Solomon Lange is a Nigerian gospel singer he wrote songs too and one of his songs that I love to present to you guys is YOUR MAJESTY.
This wonderful song is all about showing gratitude and respect to our Maker who is in Heaven that is watching over all of us, nothing compared to his glory and his riches on earth. God is our king he is our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ in him I find peace, joy, happiness and freedom.

let's not forget to invite God to guide and lead us because him alone know everything.
Thanks.
i apologize for the background noice please pardon me i tried my possible best but didn't work for the children to keep mute please.

i choose to present the whole lyrics please.

                              lyrics.

The heavens declare your glory
The earth will proclaim your beauty
nothing compares to your majesty
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)
kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)

your majesty
your majesty

kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)
kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)

your majesty
your majesty

The heavens declare your glory
The earth will proclaim your beauty
nothing compares to your majesty
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

The heavens declare your glory
The earth will proclaim your beauty
nothing compares to your majesty
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)
kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)

your majesty
your majesty

kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)
kai ne dutse ceto na (the Solid ground I stand)

your majesty
your majesty

You are the great and mighty God
You are the great and mighty God
You are the great and mighty God
You are

You are the great and mighty God
You are the great and mighty God
You are the great and mighty God
You are

You are the great and mighty God
You are the great and mighty God
You are the great and mighty God
You are

#lyrics source:https://www.ceenaija.com/solomon-lange-majesty/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center