Hive open mic week 67 cover "I want to look at your beauty" /Hive open mic semana 67 cover "Quiero mirar tu hermosura"


img_0.7695321772235952.jpg
Hello friends of #hiveopenmic how good is this week's theme "Contemplation" which means deep, deep and intimate observation, this word is very deep as I mentioned before and to connect with you I wanted to sing a song with which I connect with God in intimacy surrendering my being completely to him.

img_0.5686748696053058.jpg
Hola amigos de #hiveopenmic que bueno es el tema de esta semana "Contemplación" que significa observación profunda, honda e íntima, esta palabra es muy profunda como lo mencioné antes y para conectarme con ustedes quise cantar una canción con la que me conecto con Dios en la intimidad entregando mi ser completamente a él.



LYRICS
God, I open myself to You
I surrender myself to You, Jesus
I am willing and in your hands
I surrender everything, Lord

Open my eyes, let me see You
Remove the blindfolds that have blinded me
Open my eyes, I want to see you
Show your glory and your great goodness

I want to look upon your beauty
And behold your majesty
Open my eyes, Jesus Christ
Show your glory and your goodness

God, I open myself to You
I surrender myself to You, Jesus
I am willing and in your hands
I surrender all, Lord

Open my eyes, let me see You
Remove the blindfolds that have blinded me
Open my eyes, I want to see you
Show your glory and your great goodness

I want to look upon your beauty
And behold your majesty
Open my eyes, Jesus Christ
Show your glory and your goodness

I want to gaze upon your beauty
And behold your majesty
Open my eyes, Jesus Christ
Show your glory and your goodness

LETRA

Dios, me abro a Ti
Me entrego a Ti, Jesús
Estoy dispuesto y en tus manos
Lo rindo todo, Señor

Abre mis ojos, déjame verte
Quita las vendas que me han cegado
Abre mis ojos, yo quiero verte
Muestra tu gloria y tu gran bondad

Quiero mirar tu hermosura
Y contemplar tu majestad
Abre mis ojos, Jesucristo
Muestra tu gloria y tu bondad

Dios, me abro a Ti
Me entrego a Ti, Jesús
Estoy dispuesto y en tus manos
Lo rindo todo, Señor

Abre mis ojos, déjame verte
Quita las vendas que me han cegado
Abre mis ojos, yo quiero verte
Muestra tu gloria y tu gran bondad

Quiero mirar tu hermosura
Y contemplar tu majestad
Abre mis ojos, Jesucristo
Muestra tu gloria y tu bondad

Quiero mirar tu hermosura
Y contemplar tu majestad
Abre mis ojos, Jesucristo
Muestra tu gloria y tu bondad


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.5429974496321337.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency