Hive open mic #69 Cover Marcos Brunet "Yeshua" @jontv


img_0.7695321772235952.jpg

Greetings friends of #hiveopenmic how nice to be back and share with you my participation this week, I am happy because I always wanted to play the piano and this time I bring you my first piano performance with a cover titled "Yeshua" With only 3 days of learning from scratch today I dared to bring you this great effort, I hope you enjoy it.

img_0.5686748696053058.jpg

Saludos amigos de #hiveopenmic que bueno estar de vuelta y compartir con ustedes mi participación de esta semana, estoy feliz porque siempre quise tocar el piano y en esta ocasión les traigo mi primera interpretación de piano con un cover titulado "Yeshua" Con solo 3 días de aprendizaje desde cero hoy me atreví a traerles este gran esfuerzo, espero que lo disfruten.



LETTER

My pride took me out of the garden
His humility placed the garden in me
And if I sold what I have
In exchange for his love I would fail
For his love is not bought or deserved
His love is earned, graciously received
I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus
And be found in Him
And be found in Him
My pride took me out of the garden
His humility put the garden in me
And if I sold what I have
For His love I would fail
For His love is not bought or deserved
His love is earned, graciously received
I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus
I want to know Jesus
And be found in him
Jeshua ahh
Jeshua ahh
Jeshua ahh
Jeshua ahh
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
My beloved is the most beautiful
Among thousands and thousands
Jeshua ahh
Jeshua ahh
Jeshua ahh
Jeshua ahh
Source: Musixmatch

LETRA

Mi orgullo me sacó del jardin
Su humildad colocó el jardín en mí
Y si vendiese lo que tengo
A cambio de su amor yo fallaría
Pues su amor no se compra ni se merece
Su amor se gana, de gracia se recibe
Yo quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús
Y ser hallado en Él
Y ser hallado en Él
Mi orgullo me sacó del jardín
Su humildad colocó el jardín en mí
Y si vendiese lo que tengo
A cambio de su amor yo fallaría
Pues su amor no se compra ni se merece
Su amor se gana, de gracia se recibe
Yo quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús
Quiero conocer a Jesús
Y ser hallado en él
Jeshúa ahh
Jeshúa ahh
Jeshúa ahh
Jeshúa ahh
Mi amado es lo más bello
Entre millares y millares
Mi amado es lo más bello
Entre millares y millares
Mi amado es lo más bello
Entre millares y millares
Mi amado es lo más bello
Entre millares y millares
Jeshúa ahh
Jeshúa ahh
Jeshúa ahh
Jeshúa ahh
Fuente: Musixmatch



THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

img_0.9256799699406977.jpg

img_0.502395192379816.jpg

Copyright @jontv- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency