Week 177 || Hive Open Mic ||Thank you Lord Cover by SamDElite

Hi, Happy weekend Hive Open Mic community. I am SamDElite known as @hive-elite. I found the theme was chosen by @mhizbeee for this week "Thank you Lord" as a very interesting one. What a great thing it feels to be appreciated when you do something that deserves some appreciation.



I thank God for his mercy and his love over my life. It has been a long stretch of trials and challenges. I never knew that it could be so hard to effect change in someone's life
#----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It is good to praise the Lord and honor his name. I want to sing a song by the minister, Don Moen. This is a cover of the song called "Thank You, Lord"
I have experienced a lot in the past few months. I tried a lot of things and it seems like my effort is not yielding any good results. I could have succumbed to depression and weakness but I acknowledged and confessed that it's been God seeing me through.
#----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Source

Thank you for your continuous engagement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center