RE: RE: 🎡 β€œClose To You” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 170
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎡 β€œClose To You” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 170

RE: 🎡 β€œClose To You” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 170

This post is mystical, magical and fascinating... I loved knowing what you do with cacao, in fact my country has always been a great producer and the variety of presentations is formidable. In Venezuela there are areas where it is also used for rituals and ceremonies and as you mention, it has an important value in terms of energetic harmony.

Brother your post was a cathedra of knowledge, I loved it from beginning to end... and your song was beautiful, the lyrics are incredible and that you played it outside your house was great πŸ™β€οΈ... I assume that from there you have a relaxing and beautiful view, I feel that you are surrounded by a lot of vegetation.

I was very curious how you drink cacao, I will look for those ingredients and at some point I will prepare it and tell you my experience πŸ€œπŸ€›!!!!

A giant hug for you Cabe, this post rocks hard, congratulations for leading us this week with your wisdom πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›.... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment