RE: RE: 🎡 β€œI Get Lost” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 97
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎡 β€œI Get Lost” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 97

RE: 🎡 β€œI Get Lost” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 97

Cabe, what a beautiful song πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›, I have the impression, now that you are asking the question... are you in love???? I deduce it from the lyrics and I hope I am right if not, what a shame hahahaha, maybe it is a new espiritual experience I dont know πŸ˜„ but Brother if this is the new stage you are living I wish you the best of the universe, I wish you the same in the new you are living because here you show that it gives you peace and you deserve that peace πŸ™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œβ€οΈπŸ’™πŸŒŒπŸŒ…!!!!

On the other hand I liked the percussion and .... 2 Cabes? come on man, it's doubly great! I congratulate you dear Brother, you are pure power with your musical art and the eagle always accompanying you, he will always be there and you know it Bro, guiding you in your footsteps, he is very proud of you!!!! πŸ¦…πŸ€βœ¨πŸ’–

I love you very much Brother and I am glad to see you well and your vibe, you look stronger, Im happy for you Cabe πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸ₯πŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’― !!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center