RE: RE: Hive Open Mic Week 198 | Heal Me O Lord
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 198 | Heal Me O Lord

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 198 | Heal Me O Lord

Hello @ashiru how are you? I really liked the song you chose, certainly following God's path is the best for our well-being and to have a life based on goodness, love and being a light for others πŸ™β€οΈ. I recently read another participant and he shared the same vision as you about rebellion, mainly when we refer to the spiritual; I would like to ask you the same question that I asked him... what do you think of nations oppressed by authoritarian and autocratic "governments"?... I ask you the question because a rebellion can be created in such a context for the well-being of an entire country...

You made a nice version of this song πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›... I congratulate you friend and I thank you for joining us in this edition of the Hive Open Mic πŸ‘... You Rockkk!! πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜ŽπŸ”₯πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽΈπŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ»πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center