My entry for hive open mic week 137 song cover by @fasacity title I am the God that healeth you


This is my entry for hive open mic week 137 with the theme: "Healing." Special thanks to the community's recent Spotlight Artist: @jaydr.

A song cover by @fasacity title I am the God that healeth thee by Don Moen.

I have had lots of challenges and just two days ago, I was down by a fever. This song revitalise my spirit that God is my healer. His word is sufficient and has the capacity to do everything in the life of a man. In the quietness of my heart I began to reflect on God's word and prayed for healing. I thank God because there's great improvement in body system now though I can't deny the pains of the injection.
God has healed me. The same thing that happened to me will be done unto you. Just believe Him. It's well. Join me sing this song together.

Lyrics

I am the God that
Healeth thee
I am the Lord
Your healer
I sent My word
And I healed your disease
I am the Lord
Your healer

You are the God that
Healeth me
You are the Lord
My healer
You sent Your word
And You healed my disease
You are the Lord
My healer
You sent Your word
And You healed
My disease
You are the Lord
My healer
You sent Your word
And You healed
My disease
You are the Lord
My healer.

Source

ESP

Esta es mi entrada para la semana 137 de micrófono abierto de la colmena con el tema: "Curación". Un agradecimiento especial al reciente Artista Destacado de la comunidad: @jaydr.
Un cover de la canción de @fasacity titulada I am the God that healeth thee de Doen Moen.

He tenido muchos retos y hace apenas dos días, estuve con fiebre. Esta canción revitalizó mi espíritu de que Dios es mi sanador. Su palabra es suficiente y tiene la capacidad de hacer todo en la vida de un hombre. En la tranquilidad de mi corazón me puse a reflexionar sobre la palabra de Dios y oré para que me sanara. Doy gracias a Dios porque ahora hay una gran mejora en el sistema corporal aunque no puedo negar los dolores de la inyección.
Dios me ha sanado. Lo mismo que me ocurrió a mí, te ocurrirá a ti. Sólo hay que creerle a Él. Está bien. Acompáñame a cantar esta canción juntos.

Letra

Yo soy el Dios que
Te sana
Yo soy el Señor
Tu sanador
Envié mi palabra
Y curé tu enfermedad
Yo soy el Señor
Tu sanador

Tú eres el Dios que
Me curas
Tú eres el Señor
Mi sanador
Tú enviaste tu palabra
Y curaste mi enfermedad
Tú eres el Señor
Mi sanador
Tú enviaste tu palabra
y curaste mi enfermedad
Mi enfermedad
Tú eres el Señor
Mi sanador
Tú enviaste tu palabra
y curaste mi enfermedad
Mi enfermedad
Tú eres el Señor
Mi sanador.

Fuente


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency