My Entry to Hive Open Mic 98 - Worldwide Live Music Event

Hola, músicos y amantes de la música. Voy a compartirles el tema ¨Supe que me amabas¨para participar en el concurso de esta semana cuyo tópico es ¨Conversación con Dios¨. La he escuchado en la voz de Marcela Gándara quien hace una versión muy linda de esta canción. Es el canto de alguien que, como hiciera Jonás en su oportunidad, huye de Dios, pero en un momento específico de su vida tiene una experiencia de vida con el Creador, la convicción de Su amor le cambia la vida. Oremos porque todas las personas que se encuentran lejos del Creador, en algún momento de su vida sientan ese toque especial,que el Espíritu Santo conmueva sus corazones, se les descubra el amor de Dios y cambien su vida por completo. Es nuestra plegaria.

Desde el principio cuando te necesite
Desde el momento cuando la mirada alcé
Desde ese día cuando sola me encontraba
Cuando tu mirada en mi se fue a poner
Supe que me amabas lo entendí,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque huí,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí
Y cuando lejos me encontraba te sentí,
Sabia que entonces me cuidabas y te oí,
Como un susurro fue tu voz en el silencio,
Cada día me atraías hacia ti
Supe que me amabas lo entendí,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegué
Supe que me amabas, aunque huí
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón
Supe que me amabas lo entendí,
Y supe que buscabas, mas de mi,
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste y no llegue,
Supe que me amabas, aunque huí,
Lejos de tu casa, yo me fui,
Y con un beso y con amor,
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí
Y estoy aquí mi dulce Señor,
Estoy aquí, amado Salvador,
Estoy aquí
Y estoy aquí

Compositor: Jesús Adrián Romero

Hello, musicians and music lovers. I am going to share the theme "I knew you loved me" to participate in this week's contest whose topic is "Conversation with God". I have heard it in the sweet voice of Marcela Gándara who makes a very nice version of this song. It tells the story of someone who, like Jonah did in his opportunity, flees from God, but at a specific moment in his story he has a life experience with the Creator, the conviction of His love changes his life. Let us pray that all the people who are far from the Creator, at some point in their life, feel that special touch, that the Holy Spirit moves their hearts, that God's love is revealed to them and that they change their lives completely. It is our prayer.

From the start when I need you
From the moment when I looked up
Since that day when I was alone
When your gaze landed on me
I knew you loved me I understood
And I knew you loved me I understood
And I knew that you were looking for more of me
How long you waited for me and I did not arrive,
I knew you loved me, even though I ran away
I went far from your house,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here
And when I was far away I felt you
I knew that you take care of me, and i heard you,
Your voice in the silence was like a whisper,
Every day you drew me to you
I knew you loved me I understood
And I knew that you were looking for more of me
How long you waited for me and I did not arrive
I knew you loved me, even though I ran away
I went far from your house,
And with a kiss and with love,
you gave me your forgiveness
I knew you loved me I understood
And I knew that you were looking for more of me
How long you waited for me and I did not arrive,
I knew you loved me, even though I ran away
I went far from your house,
And with a kiss and with love,
You gave me your forgiveness, I'm here
And I'm here my sweet Lord,
I am here, beloved Savior,
I'm here
And I am here

I share for you the original video (videooficial). Sings: Marcela Gándara

You may participate too in this contest convocated by @hiveopenmic. Read its rules by clicking here


Banner by @sayury

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency