RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #10 - Time Management
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #10 - Time Management

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #10 - Time Management

I personally don't manage my time well. Usually wait until deadline before I start working on a project or something like that, ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. So I'm not one to give any sort of advice in that respect and I'm not a big fan of planning down every bit of my day down to the last item. It gets restrictive for me.

BUT, time management is paramount to success. Planning, executing, etc. With sheer efficiency and effectiveness is key to achieving ones goal. So, don't be like me. Plan and schedule your day and if you don't get it right on the first day, go again on the second but go harder.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now