RE: RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #46 - "My Dream Job"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #46 - "My Dream Job"

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #46 - "My Dream Job"

I like this question, albeit there is no vawulence tendency, still. lol forgive me, I will just answer everything, lol

  • What is your dream Job?
    As a young lad years ago, I'd always dreamed of being a doctor, saving lives, and contributing to society, then, of course, in the typical Nigerian home, my father wanted me to be a lawyer (trust me, you don't wanna know why, lol). But I graduated from school with a degree in Library and information science., and a photographer, learning data analysis; Crazy isn't it? all I am saying is, dreams change, and times change but doing what we love prevails. Doesn't matter if I earn from it or not, I'd always take pictures I derive a lot of joy from telling stories. Like Now I don write full page for one small question, loool

  • Are you currently at it or are you doing something else?

something else oh

  • Is your dream job achievable or not?

Honestly, my dream job now is making money, lots of it. Legally obviously. If i am making money, omo. The job becomes the dream.

gigity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center