@iskafan is Aida's descendant?

iskafan.png

Reading the works of @iskafan, an attractive Nigerian woman, I became curious about the black civilization in Africa.😯

Nelson Mandela was right about a man's mother tongue.

The bridge that the language barrier creates is what I am experiencing. It's influencing the way I associate and communicate with my friends. I remember being on a certain bus on my way to Taraba State, everyone was blowing Hausa, left, right, and center. They were gisting, cursing, and laughing, and I couldn't join in any of those because I didn't understand a thing. It was heartbreaking.

Just yesterday, I almost got lost, because my bike man didn't understand me, and I couldn't understand him. He doesn't speak English, he pretended as though he understood me. I realized we won't understand each other on the way, and he had no idea where I was going.

I was angry for not being able to communicate with him. I had to direct him with my hands, and it wasn't funny. I tried as much as I can to keep a smiling and friendly face so I wouldn't give out the slightest feeling that I was freaking out. I successfully got home, but, vowed I'll learn Hausa.

Today, not being able to communicate effectively with my friend's family, made me realize I'll have to learn Yoruba too. Initially, I didn't feel the barrier with Yoruba because my friends and I had been communicating in English. Going home to meet her family, Yoruba was flying everywhere.

As I read through the uncomfortable and unpleasant memories that @iskafan had during her travels, I realized that life in the black world of Africa was more uncomfortable than I could have imagined.😳

@iskafan seemed to show contempt for not being able to communicate with men from other black tribes.

It was interesting to me that @iskafan expressed the discomfort and displeasure he felt because of the language barrier with men of other black tribes through Nelson Mandela's quotes.😄

For an Asian person like me, it was very surprising and surprising that black tribes in Africa could not communicate with each other.

It was surprising to me that black Africans could not create a language, script, and civilization similar to each other.😦

I could feel the dissatisfaction of the attractive woman @iskafan towards black men in Africa. Perhaps she was dissatisfied with the fact that black men in Africa did not create a black civilization?

Who would it be? My panel-of-life-adviser (WE92)

I was shocked to read what @iskafan wrote about Robert Green.😦

I would choose Robert Greene because he seems to have figured out the answers to almost all of life's questions. My questions. I don't know if you have such questions too. He moves the boundaries around life as a whole, in love, relationship, romance, war, talents, perfection, mastery, etc. He has the answers. It's written on the pages of all his books.

If you are obsessed as I am, you'll discover that each book talks about the same things but differently. In an angle that answers your questions and leaves you with answers. And yes, leave you wanting more too. I have no idea how long it took him to decipher these things, but he saved a lady's life.

@iskafan praised the white man Robert Green for portraying her life's purpose.
I was surprised to find that there was a white man who captured @iskafan's heart.😯

aida opera painting.png

Casey Elliot as Radames, Kandyce Gabrielsen as Aida and Summer Smart as Amneris in Hale's Aida..png

도로 사진 Radamès (Giuseppe Fancelli) and Aida (Teresa Stolz) in act 4, scene 2 of the 1872 La Scala European première (drawing by Leopoldo Metlicovitz)

Aida (Italian: [aˈiːda]) is an opera in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian libretto by Antonio Ghislanzoni. Set in the Old Kingdom of Egypt, it was commissioned by Cairo's Khedivial Opera House and had its première there on 24 December 1871, in a performance conducted by Giovanni Bottesini. Today the work holds a central place in the operatic canon, receiving performances every year around the world; at New York's Metropolitan Opera alone, Aida has been sung more than 1,100 times since 1886.[1] Ghislanzoni's scheme follows a scenario often attributed to the French Egyptologist Auguste Mariette, but Verdi biographer Mary Jane Phillips-Matz argues that the source is actually Temistocle Solera.[2]

Seeing @iskafan, a charming Nigerian woman, glorifying white men in Europe, reminded me of Verdi's masterpiece Aida!

The fact that my wise and charming @iskafan envied European men, not Nigerian men, seemed to symbolize the greatness of European civilization dominating black African civilization!

I felt like @iskafan was Aida enchanted by the European hero Radames!😄

32FTXiZsHoAW9wMkteVZVSMXNZQTgBDx56Enf3X5hRR7HJg5cgrZnmGFLtiSLBnaVjH7ic2dWCHJrBxTm2xsifZEGkkjMYHvKX74MtDDEy3nGkipyQCvbjTotWz4sj7APEqFzMuJjGgKDHTc.jfif

After seeing Justin Amoafo, I was shocked by the beauty of black women.😲

fulani woman 3.png

Black African women showed their shocking beauty when they wore the same clothes and makeup as European women.😲
Justin amoafo has a dazzling beauty that is called the goddess of Africa.😮

I was surprised to learn that European men made the biggest contribution to promoting the beauty of African-black women around the world.😄

What were black men doing while white men in Europe spread the beauty of black women in Africa worldwide?

fulani woman 4.png

aida opera painting01.png

@ezeemmanuel.jpg

I felt that @iskafan's envy of European men was probably because he was fascinated by the superiority of European civilization that spread the beauty of black women around the world!

Would my young friend @ezemmanuel have the power to reclaim the hearts and souls of black beauties back to black men?😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now