Street Musicians - Moments from「Europe」🎵🎵🎵 | 街头演奏「欧洲版」



clcn9dw2p000q9fsz67wpcik9_stmu-alph2.webp


clcn9dypa000pb0szegty1oep_stmu-13.webp


clcn9e49b000r3oszhwvacvf8_stmu.webp


clcn9e5zh000y1vsz933t4dak_stmu-1.webp


clcn9ea00000x3bszhyo4agvi_stmu000.webp



In my previous post, I showed you the stunning views from Mount Pilatus, and when we arrived at the top terrace, there was a group of locals playing traditional Swiss alphorns.

It brought back memories of other musicians I’d encountered on the streets. So I went through my photos and picked some to share with you today.

I recall quite a few of these beautiful scenes, and this time, I’ll start with a collection from Europe. They are from countries such as France, Germany, Belgium, Slovenia, and the UK… The others will follow when I find more time to sort through the captures. I hope you enjoy these lovely moments as much as I do! 😃



上一次提到皮拉图斯山的壮丽景色,当时到达顶层露台后,还看到一群当地人在吹奏传统的瑞士高山长号。

我又想起旅途中在大街上遇到的其他音乐演奏人,以前陆续发过一些,还有很多没有整理出来。今天就先来分享一组拍自欧洲的照片。



stmu-alph1.jpg

stmu-alph3.jpg

stmu-alph2.jpg





stmu.jpg




stmu-1.jpg


stmu-2.jpg




stmu000.jpg



stmu-6.jpg


stmu-6.5.jpg


stmu-7.jpg


stmu-11.jpg





stmu-12.jpg


stmu-13.jpg







All content by @itchyfeetdonica. Thank you for visiting!
图文 by Donica,谢谢来访!=)



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now