This content got low rating by people.

Always interesting what little things are left behind πŸ”

FB_IMG_1605448130177.jpg

I'm miss world, somebody kill me
Kill me pills
No one cares, my friends
My friend

I'm miss world, watch me break and watch me burn
No one is listening, my friend
Now I've made my bed, I'll lie in it
I've made my bed, I'll die in it
I've made my bed, I'll lie in it
I've made my bed, I'll die in it…

FB_IMG_1605449777559.jpg

Absolute chaos but you can image how beautiful this aga would have been.
Feeding the entire family for years and being the centre of the home.

FB_IMG_1605448116744.jpg

Yesterday the old Dairy building was demolished. So glad I got to capture this colourful, derelict, icon before the wreaking ball swung.

Of course Em wouldn’t let me take her photo, so this is the best I got. Lunch with my boyfriend.

FB_IMG_1605448140803.jpg

In a bunker it is dark and quiet like nowhere else. Only the colour on the wall shows you the way. I always find bunkers simply fascinating πŸ’‘.

FB_IMG_1605448136032.jpg

We couldn't believe what we saw with our own eyes... Because this place is way too big and amazing to be real to be honest πŸ˜‚.

This inconspicuous house surrounded by greenery turned out to be an incredibly beautiful find 😍🌿.

Good morning everyone! What do you read in the newspaper?πŸ˜‚πŸ“°.

Always interesting what little things are left behind πŸ”

πŸ“· Nikon D5600.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center