RE: RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸

RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸

It is remarkable @lesmann 🙂 you know I could write books… maybe I will one day… sitting in a cabin with a log fire… it just feels I have lived already many lives in my (only) 43 years here hahaha I know I’m an old soul. And somedays I know things I shouldn’t know even see them. But it is there for me to “touch” I won’t put it all out here on-line though… it comes too close and some people shouldn’t know. You know what I mean with this I think.

I don’t know why we progressed to this already, normally I wouldn’t share about it much… especially this deeper thinking, but here it is… see like minded people do find each other.

The last part, free will… that nails it. I need to apply it more, but I’m somehow in a grieving stage that lasts longer than I ever had expected. Luckily I know and understand the layers of it. I just need to go through it all and find a way to live with it. Still a work in process. Some traumas do take time…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center