RE: RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸

RE: Let’s explore an abandoned sports complex… in Spain 🇪🇸

I so understand what you mean…
I can’t blend in, even if I want to try, I’m different.
I have been let down many times and let them change my life for too many times. But sometimes we have no choices. Every time I did what was best for “others” so they can survive… but some don’t see that. One day they will. But it needs some evolving and I think that won’t happen in their lifetime.
I’m fine with that and I know I did the right things in bad situations. They will never comprehend it… never…

As we seem to be different to them.

Some people are stuck in that mode, let’s do what the neighbours do or let’s get the latest gadgets…
Why… I so could easily go back to basics some won’t understand. Maybe one day I will. 🥰 and paint my little soul away 🎨🎨🎨 hahaha 🤣 yep we artists are already different and let’s add the other things to it… 🤩 what a blend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center