[Eng-Esp] Iniciativa: Sex education in hive/Knowing and loving my body "Conociendo y Amando mi cuerpo"

ENGLISHESPAÑOL
Good afternoon dear community today I am joining the Sex Education in Hive/ "KNOWING AND LOVING MY BODY" initiative. I confess that this is the first time I post in this community, I do it because my friend @jorgelissanchez tagged me in her post and I found it interesting.Buenas tardes querida comunidad el día de hoy me uno a la iniciativa de Sex Education in Hive/ "CONOCIENDO Y AMANDO MI CUERPO"les Confieso que es la primera vez que publicó en esta comunidad, lo hago porque mi amiga @jorgelissanchez mi etiquetado en su post y me pareció interesante

IMG_20220527_191223.jpg

I think it is very important to be able to accept ourselves as we are in order to lead a peaceful life, leave behind beauty stereotypes and stop thinking about what people will say. It is a fundamental part, obviously there are things that maybe we can improve and if we can improve, why not try? but without a doubt the most important thing is to know our body and be at ease with it.For me it has been a little difficult to get to this point because I have not been very happy with the shape of my body throughout my life, there are things that I love about it but there are also things that I don't like very much but I have learned to live with that. I guess it all comes with maturityme parece que es bastante importante poder aceptarnos tal y como somos para llevar una vida tranquila dejar atrás estereotipos de belleza y dejar de pensar en el qué dirán Es parte fundamental, obviamente hay cosas que quizás podemos mejorar y si podemos mejorar Por qué no intentarlo? pero sin duda alguna lo más importante es conocer nuestro cuerpo y estar a gusto con el. Para mí ha sido un poco difícil llegar a este punto ya que no he estado muy conforme con la forma de mi cuerpo a lo largo de mi vida hay cosas que amo en el pero también hay cosas que no me gustan mucho pero bueno he aprendido a vivir con eso. Supongo que todo lo trae la madurez
1- Do you know exactly every part of your body, including your genitals? Yes, I know it completely, I have always been very curious about my body1-¿ Conoces exactamente cada parte de tu cuerpo ,incluyendo tus genitales ? Si lo conozco completamente, desde siempre he Sido muy curiosa con mi cuerpo.

Snapchat-869966235.jpg

2-When you look in the mirror do you feel comfortable, sexy or satisfied with the image you see? Yes I feel sexy, maybe not very satisfied because there are things I would like to improve little by little.2-¿Cuando te miras en el espejo te sientes cómodo ,sexy o satisfecho con la imagen que ves? Si me siento sexy, quizás no muy satisfecha ya que hay cosas que quisiera mejorar poco a poco
3- Have social stereotypes regarding the figure affected the acceptance of your image? Honestly yes, maybe not so much the social pressure but myself, because sometimes there are for example clothes that I would like to wear but I think they are not made for me.3-¿Han afectado los estereotipos sociales con respecto a la figura la aceptación de tu imagen? Sinceramente sí, quizás no tanto la presión social sino yo misma, pues a veces hay por ejemplo prendas de ropa que quisiera usar pero creo que no están hechas para mi
4- Do you have any part of your body that gives you a complex and you would like to have different? Well yes, I would love to have smaller breasts, maybe it's every woman's dream but not mine! And also that my tail would be bigger 😁.4-¿ Tienes alguna parte de tu cuerpo que te acompleje y quisieras tener diferente ? Pues si me encantaría que mis senos fueran más pequeños, quizás sea el sueño de cualquier mujer pero el mío no! Y también que mi cola fuera más grande 😁

Snapchat-2065857974.jpg

5-When you are in a relationship do you feel that how you feel about your body has much to do with your libido level? Not at all there, it doesn't affect me at all.5-¿Cuando estás en una relación sientes que tiene que ver mucho como te sientes con respecto a tu cuerpo con tu nivel de líbido? No para nada allí no me afecta en lo absoluto
6-What part of your body do you like the most ? I love my face 😃 my hair I also like it very much6-¿Que parte de tu cuerpo te gusta más ? Me encanta mi cara 😃 mi cabello también me gusta mucho

IMG_20210711_210056.jpg

7-Have you ever stood naked (a,e) in front of a mirror and looked at your body closely? Yes, many times7-¿Alguna ves te has parado desnudo (a,e) frente a un espejo a observar tu cuerpo detenidamente? Si muchas veces
8-We invite you to do the following exercise, for 3 days stand in front of the mirror completely naked(a,e) and write down everything you like, tell us your experience here What did you feel? What did you discover? I discovered that I have lost a little weight, and I love it 😍.8-Te invitamos a realizar el siguiente ejercicio , por 3 días colócate frente al espejo completamente desnudo(a,e) y anota todo aquello que te gusta ,cuéntanos tu experiencia por aquí ¿Que sentiste? ¿Que descubriste? Descubrí que he bajado un poco de peso, y eso me encanta 😍

IMG_20220527_191050.jpg

9- Do you have any belief, or experience with your body where you felt that any part of your body was "dirty", "bad" or not appropriate? No, I have never had any such experience. Fortunately9-¿Tienes alguna creencia ,o experiencia con tu cuerpo dónde te llevaron a sentir que alguna parte de tu cuerpo era "cochina","mala" o no apropiada? Pues no, nunca he tenido ninguna experiencia así. Afortunadamente
10- Do you easily recognize erogenous zones of your body and can you express them to your partner? Yes, I recognize them perfectly, I know myself 100%.10-¿ Reconoces fácilmente zonas erógenas de tu cuerpo y puedes expresarlo a tu pareja ? Si las reconozco perfectamente, me conozco al 100%

IMG_20220526_173047_410.webp

11-Do you have any ritual to express to your body that you love it (e.g. do you apply creams, get a massage, do exercises among others)? Yes of course, I love to pamper my body, apply creams, from time to time I get massages, go to the salon to have my nails done, I take warm baths, I take my time, I get waxed, it de-stresses me a lot and it is another way of pampering my body.11-¿Tiene algún ritual para expresarle a tu cuerpo que lo amas (ej te colocas cremas , te haces un masaje , haces ejercicios entre otros )? Si claro, me encanta consentir mi cuerpo, aplicarle cremas, de vez en cuando hacerme masajes, ir al salón arreglar mis uñas, me doy baños de agua tibia me doy mi tiempo me depilo eso me desestresa mucho y es otra forma de consentir mi cuerpo
12- Do you think the way you perceive yourself affects your sexuality? Not at all, even though I am not 100% satisfied with my body because of what I said before that I would like to change, it doesn't affect my sexuality at all, I feel that I enjoy my sexuality to the fullest12-¿Crees que la forma como te percibes afecta tu sexualidad? Para nada, a pesar de que no estoy al 100% satisfecha con mi cuerpo por lo que comenté anteriormente que quisiera cambiar, no me afecta nada en mi sexualidad no me afecta en lo absoluto siento que disfruto mi sexualidad al máximo

Snapchat-1941628736.jpg

Thank you all for reading my post, it was a nice experience. I send you a big hug God bless you ❤️🙏Gracias a todos por leer mi publicación, fue una experiencia agradable. Les mando un fuerte abrazo Dios les bendiga ❤️🙏
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center